Playing GU Live ⚠️ FINALLY bought a Gaming PC ⚠️ Reinventing my STEEM journey ❗

in OCD4 years ago

For the past 2 years I was streaming solely from my notebook. If you ever tried streaming, you should understand the pain.

When I got hooked to Gods Unchained, I had plans to play a lot and try to build my streaming channel

Sadly my output quality was poor and it just didn't look good... That was not it. We live in fancy times where everyone expect HD quality, so that's like a minimum you need to ensure as a streamer.

It was same with video editing for me. The deeper I got in it, more complex it became and eventually I realized I'll need some new hardware.

So here I am, bought first gaming PC in my life and I need to admit this thing is fast. Makes multitasking way much easier. Keeping that in mind, I'll try to use it constructively and reinvent my STEEM career. Lets see how this goes. Starting off with a livestream... Feel free to join :)

Flux made me play this shit... got plenty of Ethereum in my Cores! Ethereum bullish asf so I FOMO :P

This is how Fomoing with random ass nature deck looks like.

(7% of the rewards is going towards @teamocd)

Sort:  

Hey, check out the Steem Gaming Community, we curate there as well and it would fit in better there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20