You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colourful & Vibrant Clay Artefacts - Masterpiece for #marketfriday

in OCD5 years ago

I find your stale post fascinating! :) It may be stale to you, but, it is new to me, therefore, it cannot hole that ranking.

Truly amazing if the craftsmanship of these artisans, without a doubt! To be so exact, especially working with clay? You have to be truly good to be able to maintain that level of accuracy. Each and every area that you showed off was a work of art! I still cannot believe that they can replicate so exactly, without the aid of a machine.

These pieces are truly an enhancement to every home, religiously and artistically.

I admit that I do love those turtles! Thank you for taking the time and effort to visit this wonderful market and then make a post for the challenge! It is most appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Exactly that what i feel seeing them each one of them quite silar to one another. Infact those turturle were my favourite too...very elegant and lovely presentation of art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64