You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Own Cooked Sauted Chicken with Sweet Potato

in OCD4 years ago

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support Entrepreneurs favouring a stable STEEM ecosystem

 

This actually looks pretty yummy, only the unfortunate of the lighting is pretty unwelcoming.
Hope that in the future when you are cooking you will be able to have a steadier camera, or try to switch on the lights during cooking. I know how it is when you try to cook and shoot at the same time. I ended up moving my stove (thank God it is portable) to closer to the natural light

Sort:  

Thank you @dses☺☺☺ I cant promise to have catch a really clear photo.I dont have a camera just a cellphone camera.But I will try my best to capture it clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73