You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a normal day: Just a normal Sunday? A contest by @anomadsoul

in OCD4 years ago

Ohh I missed to thank your friend for helping you with the connection issue...I don’t know her name but anyways it was such a cool action, thanks so much on behalf of @radiosteemit, without your help we wouldn’t been able to enjoy this talented artist and our first program would have been a complete disaster, that’s why I here tell you: BIG THANKS TO YOU!!
We are also grateful to you dear @eugelys, you showed once again why you’re so talented and kind. It was a total pleasure to have you on “Musica y Más “ and we wish you success on your life.
Hope we can count on you at a future programs!
Keep on @eugelys!
Hugs’n love over to you and your amazing friends ❤️

Sort:  

Yes my friend Josanny was an angel to me :) It was a pleasure to share those moments with all of you. Thanks a lot for this opportunity :) I wish you the best!

I love the idea to be with all of you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98