Drawing my current favorite football player and his wife

in OCD4 years ago

568791B2C58E4C459979C8705E13EBD4.png
So it came to my mind that I haven’t done any drawing of a football player of the team I support (Manchester United). So who else was I going to draw than our main man Bruno Fernandes, we happen to just sign him during the January transfer window and he has made a big impact since joining the club. He is my favorite Manchester United player currently. I hope he’ll take us to bigger places, in the drawing actually has his wife also in it, the reference I used happen to have his wife in the photo also. Yeah it was an hell of a ride to finally complete this. Took more than 10 hours to complete this. I happen to be okay with outcome. I hope you guys like it too.

Process video.
5EADD21FAE7E4F569C659726E1FACDD1.gif

Reference

Sort:  

@dmitri13, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14