Drawing on the rock...? / 石にお絵描き...?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)


2B78E6F9-6672-42F0-A26A-D153CEBD8885.jpeg

Hi everyone!
Today, I opened Procreate (drawing app) for the second or third time.
I downloaded it when I got my iPad but I couldn’t figure out how to use it till now...well, I should have watched the tutorial right away xD
I usually use Clip Studio.
I was very excited to find that Procreate has pretty cool features.
I learned some tricks so I decided to draw something.
I drew a rock first.

皆さん、こんにちは!
今日は、Procreate(お絵描きアプリ)を久しぶりに開けてみました。
iPad を購入してすぐにダウンロードしたのですが、使い方が分からず放置していました。
さっさとチュートリアルの動画を見れば済んだことなのですが、なんでも説明書は見ないで始めるタイプの人間です、笑 時間がかかるのです^^;
普段はClip Studioを使っているのですが、Procreate 凄いですね!!!
なんですかこれ?面白いツールがたくさんあります!
少し使い方が分かってきたので、早速何かを描いてみることにしました。
石でも描きましょう〜


719633DF-0668-4A90-A8B6-A86D597CB375.png

I thought it would be fun to draw on the rock which is also has been drawn.
It is still cold around here but I saw some cherry blossom starting to bloom so I gave my rock some pink cherry blossoms.

自分で描いた石にお絵描きするのも面白いかなと思いました。
こちらはまだ寒いですか、桜が咲き始めていたので、私の石にもピンクの桜を。


5A1386C2-67C2-4BBB-B696-8FE7E998785A.png

And some dandelion flowers and butterflies.

タンポポと蝶々も描きました。


C6D1A34C-57DB-499E-BBF7-5B5499548660.png

I was hoping that it will look like it was really drawn on the rock but I had trouble adding shading.
It may look like it from the distance ;)

最後に影を入れたのですが、なかなか上手く出来ませんでした。
本物の石に描いたように描きたかったのですが、難しいですね。
離れたところから見たら、そう見えるかもしれませんwww


D23753CF-6E40-4A5C-B7DA-A652E159F133.png

Drawing with Procreate was really fun. I will try again!

Procreate でのお絵描きはとっても楽しかったです。また描いでみようと思います!

☆☆☆


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

Amazing 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

Lovely!!! Great job, sis. I still can't see myself watching tutorials... hahaha too lazy for it. :)

Thank you!!!
It took me over a year to watch the tutorial. I’m too lazy too xD

hahahaha... well, we're sisters after all.

That's great!
I also use Procreate (^^)v

Thank you!!!
@skyleapさんのお絵描きを見て、私もProcreateを使えるようになりたなぁ〜といつも思っていました。
描きやすいし、楽しいですね!

That's cute and not easy to do, I bet...

Watching the tutorial is a good thing xD
I always skip the instruction and take longer than it should to figure things out lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88