You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning to normal

in OCD4 years ago

I still spend some time here... and find time to vote and comment on posts that do add some value (by my own metric), but feel pretty disconnected from it all, in some way.

To the limited degree I still publish here, I am creating unique content... I'm stick by a very old personal value of not cross posting the same content; something I have stood by for 20+ years of web publishing.

My curiosity will probably keep me here for at least 13 weeks... we'll see, after that.

Sort:  

but feel pretty disconnected from it all, in some way.

yes, it is an interesting pullback in a very short time for me.

I'm stick by a very old personal value of not cross posting the same content; something I have stood by for 20+ years of web publishing.

I am crossposting non-specific content and at this stage, I don't have a problem with it. I am also adding some original posts here too, just for personal differentiation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23