You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sound of 340M STEEM being dumped and the simple choice

in OCD5 years ago

I'm surprised nobody has made a meme of Justin Sun and the Dogecoin dog yet... because he seems dead set on moving in direction where Steem will be worth(-)less than a Dogecoin... and that's even an insult to the dog...

I'm here for the community and because I enjoy social blogging, and I am for sure as hell not here "for the money" because around where I live the two dollars a day (on a good day) I earn don't even buy a reasonable cup of coffee... where I want to be is where I feel reasonably assured that the stewards of the system are committed to keeping the chain safe and ongoing in as much perpetuity as one can hope for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76