IinINTRODUCE MY SELF

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210324141640.jpg

Hi .... friends @steemit wherever you are, please allow me to introduce myself to join a very large community that I have heard from friends for a long time, and I also often see it from online media, but I have never tried to see first hand, but this opportunity I want to join in STEEMIT, this time my permission is to be part of this community.

Below I will write my name and introduce myself:
Name: Heri Steem
account: @ dear-davil468
Age: 33 yrs

I want to tell a little on my blog that I just created, I work for a private company in lhokseumawe, and I feel very bored and finally ask my friend who joined @Steemit earlier to get more income in the community, and I will also be able to hone my way of writing on my new blog.

Hopefully I get lots of friends and friends in various countries, the goal is to seek knowledge and gain experience in all things in the blogs of all friends, please for the support I hope and comments to build my new account, and I will also learn from my friends who have led me to join this beloved @STEEMIT

..........00000000..........00000000.........

Hi....sahabat @steemit dimana pun berada, izin kan saya memperkenal kan diri saya untuk bergabung di komunitas yang sangat besar yang sudah lama saya dengar dari teman teman, dan saya juga sering melihat dari media online, namun saya belum pernah mencoba untuk melihat langsung, namun kesempatan ini saya ingin bergabung di STEEMIT kali ini izin kan saya menjadi bagian dari komunitas ini.

Di bawah ini saya akan menulis nama saya dan memper kenal kan diri saya:

Nama : Heri
Akun steem: @dear-davil468
Umur: 33 thn

Saya ingin bercerita sedikit dalam blog saya yang baru saya buat ini, saya bekerja pada perusahaan suwasta di lhokseumawe, dan saya merasa sangat jenuh dan akhir nya meminta kepada sahabat saya yang sudah lebih awal bergabung dengan @Steemit ini untuk mendapat kan penghasilan lebih pada komunitas, dan saya juga akan bisa mengasah lagi cara menulis saya di blog saya yang baru ini.

Semoga saya mendapat kan banyak sahabat dan teman di berbagai negara, tujuan untuk mencari ilmu dan menambah pengalaman dalam semua hal dalam blog teman teman semua, mohon untuk dukungan yang saya harap kan dan komentar untuk membangun akun saya ini yang masi baru, dan saya juga akan belajar dari sahabat saya yang sudah mengarah kan saya untuk bergabung dalam @STEEMIT yang tercinta ini

.........00000000........00000000.............

Regards.
By @dear-davil468.


INTRODUCE MY SELF

Sort:  

Hi @dear-davil468!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Ok thank you @belenguerra.
I still have a lot to read, because I really don't understand anything like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22