Photoshoot for a rogue cat

in OCD4 years ago
EnUk
Now is March, the month of cat serenades. Fluffy pets compete for the affection of the opposite sex, singing to them horrible for the human ear arias, and sometimes finding out relationships with claws and teeth. This shaggy rogue ran through my yard, apparently in a hurry for a date, and crossed the fence when I spotted him. I had a camera in my hands and I started photographing him through the window of my house. I thought he would run away quickly, so many times I pressed the shutter of my photo, but the cat lingered a little so I got a lot of photos. I decided to share the best with you, it still came out a lot, but this cat is so wildly sweet that I thought you, my friends, would not mind.Зараз березень, місяць котячих серенад. Пухнасті домашні улюбленці змагаються за прихильність протилежної статі, співаючи їм жахливі для людського вуха арії, а подекуди з’ясовуючи стосунки з допомогою кігтів і зубів. Цей патлатий розбишака пробігав через моє подвір’я, мабуть поспішаючи на побачення, і перелазив через огорожу коли я його помітила. У мене саме був в руках фотоапарат і я почала його фотографувати через вікно мого будинку. Я думала, що він швидко втече, тому багато разів натиснула на затвор мого фотика, але котяра трохи затримався тому я отримала багато фотографій. Я вирішила поділитися з вами найкращими, все одно вийшло багато, але цей кіт такий дико милий, що я подумала, що ви, мої друзі, будете не проти.

kmtimb.jpg

i0gdan.jpg

t0b7wk.jpg

bpzifh.jpg

0lva3v.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you so much!

#caturday and #catsofsteemit are a good tags to go, also. up!

Thank you for the hint! I'll keep that in mind!

ух який котяра

так, колоритний))

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That is a beautiful cat, a lovely composition, and contrast of colors. Thank you.

According to the Bible, The Story of Gideon: On Making Choices and the Second Coming.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, We downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what I created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47