You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I'm Doing ReggaeSteem and an Email from Jamiaca Tourist Board

in OCD4 years ago

It's been a rather difficult time to come to terms with. I still haven't decided what I am going to do either. i haven't been active here on steem, but for good reason with everything that has transpired. There have been clearer days, but with cloudiness again comes sunlight. I hope to see and stay in touch with you in the future. I will be coming back as soon as I find myself here again. Reggaesteem has a place in my heart, just like Negril, Jamaica - maybe that's where I'll find you in a hideaway one of these days.

Respect
CS


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39