You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Damn that top 5 seems impossible to break! I bet they all don’t let their partners be ontop of them in the bedroom either! Give a man a break, let me have top spot once

Sort:  

I bet they don't - that doesn't sound good at all!

Lol partners I meant partners my bad!

hahaha :D :D

Guys I just woke up

Lol how did you sleep? Is it tough up there on top? Is the air thin?

I think we need a poll on this one! @chekohler

!tip .20

LOL! I think it would make for some interesting results don’t you?

🎁 Hi @chekohler! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47