My 2020: Just a Normal Day: Enjoying Family Life

in OCD5 years ago
Greetings friends of Steemit, this is my participation in the contest promoted by @anomadsoul and his team @blocktrades, @ ocd-witness. With the aim of knowing the daily life of each of the people from different parts of the world, who make life in this social network.

foto01.jpg

On my normal day I wake up very early for breakfast and have a delicious coffee prepared by my beautiful wife Lisbeth @lisbethseijas, then after my wife prepares my children to go to school, I accompany them to the door of the school and saying goodbye with a kiss.

foto02.jpg

foto03.jpg

Then I move to my workplace doing a walking tour of almost two kilometers, because there is almost no transport. There I work as a computer teacher where I attend students from preschool to sixth grade of basic education, it is a job that I really enjoy incorporating technologies in the classroom, where children learn through the computer.

foto05.jpg

foto06.jpg
In my classroom with my students

After finishing my day I return home to lunch and rest for a while with my family. In the afternoon my six-year-old son likes to play with me a lot in the yard of my house, there we play soccer, basketball and volleyball with a ball that the baby Jesus brought them in December.

foto07.jpg

At the end of playing later we made mountain walks, we climbed a hill that is near the house called Cerro Los Chivos, where we can enjoy the outdoors of nature and we can see the city from this mountain.

foto08.jpg
In full rise of the hill Los Chivos

foto09.jpg

foto10.jpg

foto11.jpg
View of the village Villa de Cura, Venezuela

Once the tour is over, we return home to dinner and help my children with schoolwork. At six in the afternoon I join the Steemit social network, to make my different publications as tutorials and drawing competitions.

This is it, thanks for reading my post. I leave the link if you want to participate.
Link



steemit-final.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78