Long Exposure Light Art + Starry Night Sky

in OCD5 years ago
Space has always fascinated me. Just the thought of not knowing what is out there intrigues me.
Anyways...One evening last week, I went out to take some photos of the stars.
It wasn't a perfect starry sky but still I'm quite happy with the result!
As you can see, I also decided to experiment with my headlamp.
It's really fun to create light art with long-exposure shots!
I hope you like 'em!

IMG_3920-01.jpeg

Aperturef/4.5
Shutter Speed30 sec
ISO2500
Focal Length15 mm

IMG_3911-01.jpeg

Aperturef/3.5
Shutter Speed30 sec
ISO3200
Focal Length15 mm

IMG_392622.jpg

Aperturef/3.5
Shutter Speed30 sec
ISO3200
Focal Length15 mm

IMG_393225.jpg

Aperturef/3.5
Shutter Speed30 sec
ISO3200
Focal Length15 mm

Shot with: Canon EOS M50

My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Beautiful Sunrise Early in the Morning

Borran's Nature Photography: Mute Swan Family

Borran's Nature Photography: Sunrise in the Finnish Archipelago Part # 2

Borran's Nature Photography: Sunrise in the Finnish Archipelago Part # 1


I love nature photography! If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2

OMG love your photos ,,, starry night , just like my last painting , love them specially the first and second .amazing ...

Thanks! Yeah, I saw your paintings! Beautiful! You're very skilled! :)

thank you borran :)

Looks awesome!

Thanks! Feels good to be back home? :)

I'm envious of the lack of light pollution in your neck of the woods. It's terrible here. No chance of getting such good shots of the starry sky.

Yeah, it's okay over here, but it's not perfect. You have to go further out in the archipelago to get the perfect darkness!

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks! :)

I think you deserve some $trdo

You're welcoooooooooooooooooooooooooooome! 😉

Nice, this is a good topic for me. I have many steel wool pictures :) Going to write a blog about is this week :)


Hey @borran, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Amazing lights with the wonderful starry night sky! Great shot and well done! Space has always fascinated me, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34