Sort:  

Weird, it doesn't show up for me! I remember removing something somewhere that has popped up this morning... Maybe that was it.

Yes it’s likely that reason, unfortunate!



@bengy you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Wow! I have to try this campaign too. In the past I had tried something like this, so its nice to see this stuff around @abh12345. I know a couple people I would like to sponsor too, so I might come back and sponsor someone too. Is it monthly or weekly?

Too busy this week and last, so I am always in catch up mode.

Great :)

It's weekly, along with the post. Your prize can change of course, and people gift SBI, STEEM, and pre-powered up STEEM too :)

Nice. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86