Smartphone fisheye lens (test)steemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD4 years ago

This story began in December. I ordered removable lenses for smartphones via the Internet. I wanted to use them on my iPad. A price of less than $ 10 per set suited me. Even if my attempt were unsuccessful, I would not be very upset. Parcel from China lasted a long time. I got to the New Year holidays.

For about a month, the parcel lay only at customs. I already forgot about her. But the package unexpectedly arrived. And today I again remembered about these lenses. I took them with me on the road to try in combat conditions.



Эта история началась ещё в декабре. Я заказал через интернет съёмные объективы для смартфонов. Я хотел их использовать на своём iPad. Цена меньше 10$ за комплект меня устраивала. Даже если бы моя попытка была бы неудачной, я не очень растроюсь. Посылка из Китая шла долго. Я попал на новогодние праздники.

Около месяца посылка пролежала только на таможне. Я уже и забыл про неё. Но посылка неожиданно пришла. И вот сегодня я опять вспомнил про эти объективы. Я взял их с собой в дорогу, чтобы попробовать в боевых условиях.





The lenses are packed in a convenient case. Actually there are a lot of them, but I don’t need so much. I chose wide-angle, telephoto and fisheye. If interested, I can show the rest and do the test. Today I tested the fisheye. The metro with its narrow spaces is well suited for this.

Объективы упакованы в удобный кейс. На самом деле их много, но мне столько не надо. Я выбрал широкоугольник, телевик и рыбий глаз. Если интересно, могу показать остальные и сделать тест. Сегодня я тестировал рыбий глаз. Для этого хорошо подходит метро с его узкими пространствами.


Escalators look fantastic. From narrow aisles you can create balls.


Эскалаторы выглядят фантастически. Из узких проходов можно создавать шары.



In Underground carriage, you can also get interesting effects. I processed only one snapshot. You can handle everything in different ways. But my task is to test. I am showing a clean raw result. Maybe someone will be interested and try it too. This is exciting.

В вагонах тоже можно получить интересные эффекты. Я обработал только один снимок. Можно обработать все и по-разному. Но у меня стоит задача протестировать. Я показываю чистый необработанный результат. Может быть кто-то заинтересуется и тоже попробует. Это увлекательно.



In my opinion, symmetrical frames are more successfully obtained. The rounding effect can be used for a creative approach to the photo.

На мой взгляд более удачно получаются симметричные кадрыю Эффект скругления можно использовать для творческого подхода к фото.



I showed you only the raw pictures. They can be cropped, change color, tone - everything you can wish for and do in a photo editor. For myself, I concluded that this lens is very good for a creative approach to shooting​.

The frame quality is not enough to print large photos. But even without this removable lens, everything is the same. It should be noted that the subway is not enough light. I will test this lens in sunny weather. Results will be clearly better.

*Я показал вам только необработанные снимки. Их можно кадрировать, изменять цвет, тон - всё, что только можно пожелать и сделать в фоторедакторе. Для себя я сделал вывод, что данный объектив очень хорош для творческого подхода к съёмке.

Качество кадров недостаточно для печати крупных фотографий. Но и без этого съёмного объектива всё тоже самое. Надо заметить, что в метро недостаточно освещённости. Я ещё протестирую этот объектив в солнечную погоду. Результаты будут явно лучше.*


Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


My last posts


banner 1.jpg


I will share this post on Twitter as part of @ocd's #posh (Proof Of SHare) initiative

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Thanks so much truly appreciated !

Спасибо за необычный пост и русский язык. Поддерживаем. 🙂 Ваш Ru Trail.
...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69