You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is still on steem?

in OCD4 years ago

¡Great post, @paulag! In my opinion, the "STEEM vs. HIVE" war is ridiculous and inmature. It promotes the centralization exponentially. I believe the only way to keep these websites (& many ones like @Partiko, SteemPeak, DTube, etc.) is keep posting original and quality content.
Many posts I saw about HIVE & STEEM are mostly tantrums & complaints, in these days. But your post is an example of how one isn't here only for money. But also for share a good quality opinion, work, etc.

Sort:  

thank you for your kind words. I spent a long time on steem and I don't want to see it ( or hive) fail. There is no need to be bitter, the fork is done so leave it at that is my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43