100 days of steem day 16 : Diary challenge 1 entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are fine and safe from the coronavirus outbreak and are making the efficent use of your quarantine time like me i am learning new things in these quarantine days. Firstly i am thankful to the @steemitblog who once again gives me and all members of this community a chance of writing. I welcome these nice steps . These contests makes a community more strong and attracts a lot of people towards this community. In this first Diary challenge steemitblog have tell write about yourself. what kind of work and we have to give the information about our pets and our friends.
How i live

Firstly i will start from my introduction my real name is peerzada dawood rafiq but you know me by the name of alexcarlos. Why i choose because my friend suggested me this name when i start steemit blockchain. I am living in shopian which is small and the last district of jammu and Kashmir in india. As i am living in a small village, i am living with my family members jointly. We are seven members in our family. But i enjoy a lot in joint family. We all members of the family do everything jointly. I love to listen the old stories from my grandmother. I am living vary simple life, my family is not too much royal we just depend on our agriculture field as we have apple trees in our home garden.

20200410_150801.jpg

what sort of work i do

Now what kind of work i am doing. Firstly i am a student of mechanical engineering i am in third semester i mostly focus on studies . I am living mostly outside my home. As i told you we have apple gardens in my home i am helping my father for doing the work in my home garden. I every Saturday come to my home from my university which is only fifty kilometers away from my home and then in the two vocation days i always helps my father in work. Besides these essential things i just on blockchains like steemit, steemit is my favorite as in steemit community i met with lot of people and i got lot of knowledge from this best community.

20200220_110201.jpg

what i like to eat
Now my favorite food is paratha filled with potatoes. When i am free i just went to my kitchen and start making this paratha . Why i love this food because firstly it is vary simple to prepare and also its prepaying cost is vary low . I have write one of my post on this paratha in which i have tell you how this paratha is made which things are required for this paratha if you are interesting about this please go to my blog and see that post . I have also given the images of that but for you i will give you the images once again.

IMG-20200405-WA0025.jpg

what i do for entertainment
For entertainment i do a lot of things but some things i do mostly that are, i see the videos of bbk vines one of the great youtuber of india . He is a vary good person, he brings the smile on everyone's face. When my mood gets off i start the videos of this person and after some time i gets too much happy. Also for entertainment i went for trips with my friends because friends are the persons upon which you have trust a lot they brings everything for you. They sacrifices their wishes for you. Due to lockdown we miss lot of trips but soon lockdown ends we will start traveling once again with my friends.

About my family, friends and pets

Firstly i will tell you about my family because family is much more information for me. We are seven members in our family. I have two sisters which are older then me they both are studing in MSC , one is doing MSC in physics and another is doing MSC in mathematics. They both are vary intelligent than me i always went to then if i have to learn about these two subjects. I also have one brother which si younger than me, he have passes the 12th standard recently with a good percentage his aim is to become a doctor and i always prays to my garden about this. I have mom and dad in my family too , i love these two persons a lot because they give me everything in by childhood they learn me everything how to talk how to walk , how to eat and many more things. Also i have grandmother in my family, i always wents to my grandmother if i am free for listening the old stories.

I have only one friend in my life upon which i trust a lot . I start schooling with him and then i study with him for fourteen years but recently he got admission outside my state and he went to study. I miss him a lot. His home is vary close to my house . When we are small childrens we do everything together we wrote our homework together we even eat food in a single plate. I hope i will met my friend vary soo.

20200130_145449.jpg

20200120_134353.jpg

I my house we have two pets one is cow and his cub which is vary small and cute also we have a beautiful cat in my house i am not too much interested in the pets soo i can't tell you a lot of information about that but i can give some photos of my pets.
What i am doing in the day, what i did , where i went, who i met and what i eat

In the normal days i walk up early in the morning and firstly i pray to my god. Then i went to the studies to my university till the evening then after coming from university i do my home work, at the night i focus on blockchain and i saw some videos on you tube. These are the works which i do regularly but when i have vocation i tell you i help my dad in working at my home. Also i went sometimes to my grandmother house and my friends house.i didn't like to met a lot of persons without any reason if i have any work then i met with any person but as a student i went to my cousin's house for study. I eat rice with vegetables two times a day and i also drinking tea three times in a normal day.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50