You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD5 years ago

lol my selfvotes went up a lot when trying to bring comments back to visibility. xD

Sort:  

Yeah I knew that was the reason - good mentioning it though just in case!

https://beta.steemit.com/hive-140217/@abh12345.ggame/driving-my-truck-around-europe-live-on-twitch

Add me on twitch for next time so you don't miss my driving? :D

lol nice! done!

I think I'll be moving my streaming to 3speak though as they're setting it up now. Sucks you don't get your previous streams recorded on Twitch unless you're an affiliate, you'd think Amazon would have the extra money to allow storage for any account for a few months at least... which is what affiliates get anyway, just a few months storage until it's removed. Greedy bastards.

Goes to show people shouldn't complain about dtube/3speak storage though as it's not cheap shit.

Yeah I'd rather be doing this on Steem, but had a few issues with 3speak (posted 3 times) and had to change some graphics card settings which meant a reinstall of OBS and my card to get things working again.

Twitch has the potential audience, we need a Steem game and loads of people Streaming at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44