You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 022920 - It's Saturday we have a bonus day.

in Ulogs4 years ago

@heartbeat1515 Steem is the blockchain let's say the web and steemit is one of the sites using it. So I do not understand what the fuss is about. The site is sold and a new owner means new rules. Who want to keep the same can make that easily and the others can stay too with their sites.
Nearly everyone came or comes for the token. Each tribe has it's own and can keep it. Palnet has pal, actifit has its own, neoxian-city has, etc, etc.
Steem belongs to Steemit. If Steemit changes (name or...) the cryptocurrency used can change too.

❤️

Sort:  

Then We just need to start again right? We already have the experience, not so much experience for me but I believe that whatever happen, I can re start again. Except, if the sites I'm currently using and all it's token totally disappear.

The tokens will not disappear if you transfer them to an extern wallet! You should do that if that's important to you.

You can also start a powerdown. You can always stop it if the problems are solved but remember... we started with zero so we can start ahain. Now we understand more and it will go faster thanks to these experiences we have. 👍🏻

I agree with you. I too start from zero. Currently, I don't have external wallet for steem. Dobyou have any suggestions. @blocktrades seem to be back but I'm not really sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42