052420 - A relaxing Sunday

in Ulogs4 years ago

I was too tired to get out of bed early so after I drank two bekers of water I went back.
I am not tired because I am lazy or have nothing to do and I am bored but because I hardly sleep because of health issues.
It feels as if I am back where I was one year ago although I am not in hospital.
I need to take better care of myself which is hard.

I watched the last episodes of Ozark. I miss one but I won't download it from Netflix since I watched the end already.
My internet connection is too slow to download and I have nothing left to watch.
As I came out of bed it was noon already.
I drank tea and added some fresh lemon (vitamine C).

The bus-kid and I sneeze again although it's a windy, cloudy and sorth of rainy day.
Not much rain but hopefully enough for the fruit trees and the wolves will like this type of weather more for sure.

Food on the table
Our late breakfast was our supper/dinner:
Meatloaf balls with red cabbage and mashed potatoes. (the red cabbage because of the vitamine C. It's superfiod and we need to take care of our vitamin C intake. I think it's too low).
One banana (last one, a banana is healthy too. No vitamin C but two types of B. Pity banana makes fat.)
The last meal of the day was toastbread. I didn't really feel hungry but well...

I rubbed my gums several times a day with turmeric. I have no idea if it helps. I used it for wounds a year ago but gave up on it. It didn't help me so I have turmeric left. I can color my rice with curry powder. There's turmeric added to that power too (you believe you buy curry and they give you turmeric how we all are fooled).

Published today (May, 24, 2020)

Published yesterday (May, 23, 2020)

Some days in my life.

Diary Day #131 - January 23, 2020
[Ulog] Jan. 23, 2020 - bloodresults

Diary Day #132 - January 24, 2020
[Ulog] Jan. 24, 2020 - The doctor, tests and results.

Diary Day #133 - January 25, 2020
[Ulog] Jan. 25, 2020 - Happy New Year, goodbye T-mobile.

Diary Day #134 - January 26, 2020
[Ulog] January 26, 2020 - Facelift needed

Diary Day #135 - January 27, 2020
My 2020: Just a normal day / It's what they all say.

Diary Day #136 - January 28, 2020
[Ulog] January 28, 2020 - Too late

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you. I will. I wish you a great day. 💕

Thanks for posting on the Ulog community. We aim at helping you solve every puzzle regarding life.

To subscribe to uloggersTV Click Here and turn on notifications.

You can also send an email to ‘[email protected]’ if you need help or have an ordeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72