CONTEST : August Promo-Steem Contest || Design A Promo-steem Gig || T-shirt Design

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello everyone,
I'm not a good artist but the sake of contest I made it. This is a very quick edit and without any practice. I'm going to share step by step too. I tried two t-shirt design with steemit logo, sk logo and steem logo. I hope it looks good somehow. I've collected tshirt samples from pixabay vector image category and I'll attach the source too.

I'm tanking @shohana1 for this promo-steem contest where designers can showcase their work in steemit. I'm a writer and now trying designing too.

T-Shirt Design : 1

At first I've downloaded the image from pixabay and collect logos from internet. I did it with photoshop. Text selection is mine and I lived these texts. We also can download new fonts from different website where you can get fonts for commercial and personal use.

Now I'll share step by step process but before that let me tell you one thing , the steem logo's background changed with a color spalash background.
tshirt.contest.jpg

https://pixabay.com/images/id-42654/

Step: 1

image.png

Step: 2

image.png

Step: 3

image.png

T-Shirt Design : 2

Same for the design two and here I've changed the style of placing logo and also the text or font on t-shirt. I didn't made the design very stylish because I like simplicity on design where things look neat and clean. This contest entry post just given me or us a good chance, I do not post regularly but I like contests.

tshirt.contest2.jpg

https://pixabay.com/images/id-311732/

Step: 1

image.png

Step: 2

image.png

Step: 3

image.png

According to the contest post today is the last day of this contest but we still have some hours to share art, design or any kind of promo-steem gigs. So I'm inviting my followers @robiul02 @gormogon @bego-the-dog to attend this contest, Thank You!

Contest link : https://steemit.com/hive-173434/@shohana1/contest-august-promo-steem-contest-or-or-design-a-promo-steem-gig-or-or-20-steem-prize

CC:
@shohana1
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Thank You !!!

Sort:  

I liked the blue one, black one is also good. I wish you good luck and thanks for come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70