White For Hot Summer And Keep Yourself Hydrate

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

White is the color of peace and we already know that. Who doesn't want this peace in this summer when we already know that white cloths doesn't absorb heat like black and other colorful cloths. It summer going on here in my place and before this hottest summer's arrival I brought write t-shirts to feel cool. I'm a black wear lover but in summer I've no option so I have to choose white for me as it bring peace of body. I feel really very comfortable wearing white cloths but my white cloths need extra care because its get dirty faster and in summer days sweating is very common for many of us.

White is also eyes healing to me and it heal my body from itches and rashes as my skin is really very sensitive in summer days. I usually drink lemonade but it cause gastric too so I can't have it regularly. Summer days are like suffering days to me and only white can help me to get some relief. I was thinking about white bedsheet and white pillow covers but hardly can manage time for this. But its a good idea, if you have same issues like mine, you also can change clothing style with white. White certainly save us from over heat of sun. A white umbrella can be a good idea too.

asian-1850944_1920.jpg
Image by Pexels from Pixabay

Next I would like to talk about fruits of summer and this is the only thing I like about summer. Juicy fruits helps us to maintain a sound body so we should consume organic seasonal fruits like mangoes, watermelons and other available fruits around us. Beside wearing white we can be conscious about drinking plenty of water to keep ourselves hydrated. These are all known facts and I'm writing about all these once again as a simple reminder to you all. Wearing sunglass, having sunscreen also a great protection from the UV rays of sun. We need to take care each and every organs of our body in this summer.

For global warming, summer is extremely hot and winter is too much cold so seasons are losing it's charm. So in this summer, one more important thing I would like to remind my readers and that is planting tress if you have enough space. Unfortunately I can't plant any because I don't have any space for it and my living place is not my own but my family plant trees like veggies and other plants. Organic fruits only can found in village area where you can find fruits without any chemical or formalin. Here in my city seasonal fruits are really very expensive even these fruits grown in our own soil. This is the sad thing that we purchase fruits in unfair price at the beginning and later price turn to reasonable.

Summer is good when we are able to maintain a healthy lifestyle. White wears helps us to stay cool and pure water can help us to be hydrate. Summer sun sucks so whenever we go out, we should have sun protections. I feel wonder that how farmers works in their field in this hottest summer, their life is so uncomfortable and they are the real risk taker as they doesn't care about the sun, I feel bad headache if I stay longer outside under the sun. Farmers are doing great job and I wish they may have a good life for their biggest sacrifice of health. Hope these reminders will help my friends and readers to maintain a healthy lifestyle in this summer.

Thanks For Reading :)

My Club Status #Club100

SBD Earned and Steem Powered Up
Author SBD : 147.652 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 3169.943 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 1144.827 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 1 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

image.png

Source

My Club Dolphin Post : 🐬Club Dolphin Blog: 10k Steem Power || Feelings Of Double Dolphin Achievement

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Best Regards
SHOHANA- Founder of SteemShip Community

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83