🐬Club Dolphin Blog: 10k Steem Power || Feelings Of Double Dolphin Achievement

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

dd.jpg

Background Source: canva

Greetings friends of steemit, Here I come with a good news and right now my expression is like the dolphin you can see above in the photo of this blog. I'm a smiling double dolphin. Just reached 10k steem power today after powering up 466.602 steem. Powering up now really very addictive specially when we get club status and good amount of support from curators. The journey from Minnow to Dolphin would never can be possible without the constant support from steemit curators.

Honestly at the beginning I look for short cuts, tried bot services and so on but later I realized there is no short cut of success so I decide to work hard and my hard work is going on. I do not cash out from my steemit wallet because I'm ready to wait and love to see myself growing everyday.

My double dolphin journey made easy by generous curators who pay kind attention to my blogs and it such an honor to get yummy upvotes from them. I'm so greedy to get their support and try not to miss any chance. I'm thankful to @steemitblog for bringing awesome opportunities for us, recently they made my dream true because I wanted to be a curator and they select our team and gave chance to curate quality blogs. So beside being a regular author of steemit I'm also a curator of @steemcurator04 and its such a great honor for me and also for my team members. I'm glad that we are growing up together.

Feelings Of Being A Double Dolphin:

Its more than awesome because I was waiting for it. Waiting could be longer but as I said steemit team appreciated my efforts and finally I'm on the position that I aim last year. We all have aim and purposes behind our work and I want to power up more and grow up more. Getting the feelings of being a curator. What else I want? I want this happiness never end and going on and on! It like a dream come true.

Let me share some honest statements from myside. I feel jealous when I see others grow up but hold on, don't get me wrong. This jealousy made me or force me to be more active and possessive to improve myself. I'm working on it. I think jealousy is natural in human nature but if it bring something good and help to improve then I think its not bad at all. But sometimes I ignore things happen around me to avoid down feelings and try the way I feel good.

image.png

Club Status Screenshot

This is a kind of blessing that I'm a part of this platform and will try to be till the end. Glad that I can afford to hold my #club100 status because I've no need to cash out right now. Almighty is always kindest to me and today whatever I am and I've achieved so far just because of Almighty Allah. So I'm bowing or prostration to Allah for giving me everything I need to have in life. Next target will be being a triple dolphin and will work on it with patience.

In this 2022 I became a curator from Art Curator Team and its such an honor or achievement for contributing to this platform I really love. Steemit is not a blogging site only, for we passionate writers or bloggers this is the name of our second home, our day start with steemit and end with steemit. We enjoy being here and earning steem everyday. My first crypto earning was steem from steemit and steem introduced me with the crypto currency. Today I may earn good sum from several crypto earning platform but steemit is my first priority. Feeling really very blessed to be small part of steemit. May this blessing will be with me till the rest of my life.

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards,
SHOHANA

My Gratitude to Steemit Team for constant support since the beginning & Steem-Database Team
@steemcurator01
@promosteem.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬

Hallo sir @steemcurator01 look at me please, i have joined #club5050, #club75 and i will enter to #club100. But i did not get support from steemcurator, please dont forget me.

Link #club5050

https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050?

Screenshot_20220313_140257.JPG

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for your constant support since the beginning. Love you, stay blessed and keep supporting to see me grow up! 💖💕💗

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 💐💐

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😇

 2 years ago 

Wow great achievement sis Congratulations 💐💐

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro 😇

 2 years ago 

Crongratulation for your great achievment!!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro 😇

Congratulations. This is good news. 👍🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend 😇

Greetings my dear friend congratulations to you

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear, thank you 🥰💕💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @pennsif for your kind attention to my post 😇

long journey to reach clubdolphin dream. I'm still very far from it, but I will continue to pursue my dreams on this platform. Congratulations Miss on achieving Double Dolphin.

 2 years ago 

At the beginning I also thought the way you are thinking but being regular and attending contests helped me a lot at the beginning so you also can follow us and soon you can be like us InshaAllah. Good luck!

thanks for the motivation.
I'm currently doing power ups to quickly reach Club Dolphin.

Hi dear! Your post has been published in the second edition of Steemit Wonder Women magazine in March. Keep up the good work! We are waiting for your next great post. Thanks for being an inspirational figure.
❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52