Vlog For Beginners: Episode: 04 | Topic: How To Delegate Steem Power (SP) In Steemit | Bangla Tutorial 2021

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu_Alaikum_wa_rahmatullah (Peace be upon you-Greetings),
Today I'm going to share a vlog which I have created to guide new #steemit users that they can make quality contents in our platform. Our (community members) aim to #promo-steem and that's why I have created vlogs to make steemit easier to you, In my YouTube channel I have created several tutorials about steemit to guide new comers.

Here Is The Video I'm Sharing With You: Video Language: Bangla

About Vlog:

In this video I'll show you the process of Steem Power (SP) Delegation. Very short tutorial watch it and try it. Delegation power has extra benefit on steemit. You can increase earning potential by delegating your SP. More you power up, more you'll gain in #steemit. So Good luck and keep it up. If you have missed the previous vlogs you can find them here:

If you are a beginner feel free to watch these vlogs and if you find any trouble discuss with me here in the comment section below I'll guide you to solve it asap.

image.png

Community Updates:

I'm glad to see my growing community and I wish for #promo-steem. Right now we have 126 subscribers and 28 active subscribers among them. This growth encouraging me to work as an active community leader, I'm thankful to my moderators @hmetu and @ripon0630 too.

I have many promotional plans that can be successfully done when I'll get support of my community people and curation team of #steemit

Thank You So Much

Join Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Community

Join Our Community Discord Channel

Thank You

image.png

Regards,
@Shohana1 2021

community-footer.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67