Vlog For Beginners: Episode: 01 | Topic: How To Sign Up On Steemit.com | Bangla Tutorial 2021

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu_Alaikum_wa_rahmatullah (Peace be upon you-Greetings),
Today I'm going to share a vlog which I have created to guide new #steemit users and my aim is to #promo-steem and I have created vlogs about steemit to guide new comers.

I also added the new comer guide post by @steemitblog on my video description and here once again would love to share, please read before start blogging on steemit : STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

image.png

Our Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Community Status As Screenshot

Recently I had a plan of community building and I'm glad that our community stated getting support from @steemcurator01 we may grow up gradually but we will be active to promote steem as much possible by us. After watching my videos many people knock me to learn about steemit more and I explain them every sector of it by creating tutorials and also chatting over social media apps.

VloggerLocationSoftwareAbout
@shohana1#BangladeshFast stonesteemit

This is my first #vlog share on steemit and I've captured the video by screen capture software name fast stone. I do vlogging since 2016 but I do it often not regularly. But recently for promoting steemit I'm going to guide my local people so I will create several videos as tutorial. Basically I shared vlogs on my designs but now my aim is to promo steem as much I can.

My vlogs are appreciated by them and that encourage me to do promotion of steemit actively. I try my best from my side and help others as much I can. I wish more success of our community, I have created this community to explore more and I wish people learn more about steemit and share their unique content and talent here. It may takes time but it will happen.

Thank You So Much

Join Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Community

Join Our Community Discord Channel

image.png

Cc: @steemitblog @steemcurator01

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Informative tutorial..should create more tutorials and make Playlist about steemit..

waiting for the next tutorial..

Thanks for watching, playlist already created and available on video description.

wuaooo super interesting and very good guide for all those who want to belong to that community and make it easier to follow the steps, I will take it into account for my friends that I want them to join this family. thank you very much I loved it.

I'm glad and honoured that my vlog can help thank you so much ❤️

Apnar comunitity te ekti contest dite chai. Ami ki kono contest dite parbo??

Contest related concept nia details janan then janabo. Contact here: https://discord.gg/7nhNTaTT

Apnar FB I'd link den please

Vai contest apatoto member ra dibena, hope you don't mind. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79