✨ Top Picks of the week | SteemShip Community| Get Some Inspiration 🎉 - May 24, 2021

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Greetings everyone,
Today I'm going to appreciate quality contents of the week from SteemShip community and will also do upvote appeal to curation as our community is just started it's journey and our community people need support to work effectively to #promo-steem.

top-QP.jpg
Background Source

Top Quality Contents Of The Week

image.png

We all try our best to reach the desired goal or good position, but for various reasons we are not able to reach our goal. Various kinds of hostile environment hinder our efforts and stop our journey. We almost always express frustration over this issue but we do not consider the actual situation. In fact, there are many reasons behind not being able to reach the desired goal, which we do not always consider.

Read More: Not just Skills, but the Right Environment is Important || Thoughtful Shinny Friday By @hafizullah

line1.png

image.png

I dreamed and dreamed about you,
I will build a house in the river of happiness
I drew Alpana.
You are my walking companion
You are love
I am nothing but you
I can't think.

Read More: weekly poetry contest | steemship | express your feelings in poetry | My Entry 🙋‍♂️
By @alsarzilsiam

line1.png

image.png

A big greeting to the whole community @steemship, it has been very nice the acceptance I have had in this community. I am participating in this contest organized by @hmetu who invites us to tell the feelings we had when we received our first winnings.

Read More: Contest: Share Your Feeling of Receiving the First Rewards// Steemship ADDA -02// @luimer79 By @luimer79

line1.png

image.png

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. Welcome to my another new post. First of all I would like to thank @hmetu Apu for organizing such a beautiful contest. Gave such a beautiful topic that inspires people. Those who are joining the new Steamit will be inspired to see and interest in the work will increase. Today I will talk to you about my feeling when I get the Receiving the First Rewards.

Read More: Share Your Feeling of Receiving the First Rewards || Steemship ADDA -02 || || My Entry 🙋‍♂️ By @alsarzilsiam

line1.png

image.png

How are you all? I hope everyone is well . Today I have tried to explain it very easily through my drawing. You can easily understand the matter.

Read More: Easy Beautifully Scenery Drawing. /Oil pastel drawing. / step by step drawing. 🥰 By @rasel72

line1.png

image.png

Your Steem Power is your asset and you can improve your earning my increasing power. Your voting value will increase and you can support others and yourself. You can earn curator reward by supporting others and your SP will grow more. More Steem Power means more earning potentials and more powerful in this platform.
Read More: Power Up Time Is Back | Buy Steem And Power Up Now| SteemShip Content For #PromoSteem By @shohana1

line1.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcuU2xmNC8ZmmsKwG2RF3Zro9FABwTzbQnQiZrhxq5xfZ93GyHdNdvSosD322zZwbjSqfYw3zWYxUuppC5wccshSPYK2tfZX5j5VwXadYY8C9sR8J7JAxFQYXbexWq.gif

Gif source: sir @stephenkendal

Thank You So Much

image.png

Would like to thank specially, Sir steemcurator01 for our community contest and content support and sir @stephenkendal for promo steem contests support. We are really very thankful for your kindness.

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  

Thank you so much apu for selecting my content as a quality content. Yes I will try to share something, cuz steem now more powerful with different time of community like #steemship

My pleasure vai, we are glad to have you with us.

Shared on twitter.

Please help to support the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit by sharing your Blogs to twitter.

SHOHANA

image.png

https://twitter.com/SHOHANA_ONE/status/1396777498352836611

 3 years ago 

Very good selection apu, best wishes for all the good contents.

Thanks apu, kindly check meeting room msg.

Thank you so much @shohana1 for selected me.

Thank you @shohana1 Apu, for selected me on your List.

My pleasure bro and thanks for being an active member, you deserve more appreciation

Thank you sister. I always try to be active and I want to work with you. I hope to get much better support in the future.

InshaAllah we will get support from #steemit team

Thank you so much
image.png

 3 years ago 

nice selection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74