weekly poetry contest | steemship | express your feelings in poetry | My Entry 🙋‍♂️

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello Everyone

I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh
Date: 24-05-2021


20210524_100702_0000.png


Express My feelings in poetry



My Poetry Name Is Dreams
Author @alsarzilsiam


Dreams

I dreamed and dreamed about you,
I will build a house in the river of happiness
I drew Alpana.

You are my walking companion
You are love
I am nothing but you
I can't think.

I will be by your side all my life
Hand in hand
Lovely cut moder
A night full of love.

I will be happy and sad next to you
We are lifelong
Hundreds of storms will not happen anymore
Someone after someone.

The two will float on the raft of happiness
I will run to Achinpur
I will sing, I will dance
Sweet melody.

The two of us are in harmony
I will do all the work
I will change, I will change
Filthy society

There will be no starvation
Unemployment in China
Mora will be the entrepreneur
I will bring innovation.

As well as studying
Work to be done
To be the help of parents
I have to explain today.

All human beings will be happy
In the affair of happiness,
Sad, let the trouble go away
Race --- far away.

Let's change that
Own point of view,
My dream will come true
Ogo life partner.


4348738976_4c77986ddd_b.jpg

Image Source



I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @zufrizal, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  

Good poetry contest entry, good luck
would like to add it as the quality content of #steemship. thanks for being with us

community-footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51