SteemShip Celebrating The Birthday Of Our Idol Of Steemit | Happy Birthday Sir Stephen Kendal 💖

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone
Today is 10th June and a special day for our #promo-steem idol. He is our favorite sir Stephen Kendal ( @stephenkendal ), wish him a very happy birthday from SteemShip family. We almost all are familiar with sir Stephen. He is always a selfless steem promoter and I'm glad that he always appreciate and support #SteemShip and my heartiest gratitude to them as he deserve it.

I'm not only fan of sir SK, my fellow steemians are also fan of him, his kindness is very famous in our promo steem journey and I'm trying my best to follow his footsteps to be like him. I consider him as my idol and his promotion activities inspire me a lot to be active here on #steemit.

sk-birthday.jpg

Sir SK is for me like a star because he lives far away from my country but steemit connect us so we can communicate and make a good network for promoting steem. Together we can make things better so we all trying our best to promote steem.

As an individual I believe sir SK is very much jolly minded and very active to his work as I've seen he works for promoting steem and he is super active on twitter where he everyday promote our steemit contents and support them as well.

image.png
Twitter Account Of SK

From his twitter profile I get to know that today is his birthday and I was confuse to choose a good cover design for him and after trying few hours I designed a cover with his image but I wanted to design it better but I just designed to wish him on behalf of SteemShip community.

His contribution to us will be always unforgettable. He holds tight us to be active on this platform by his regular support or else sometimes I get frustrated and lost motivation to work without any support. May Almighty Allah bless you with lots of happiness and success in life. Keep supporting us and keep smiling. I wish you'll celebrate more upcoming special birthdays with friends and family. We all love you.

Happy Birthday Sir Stephen Kendal

We Love You Very Much And Wish You A Long Happy Life💖
image.png

Thank You So Much

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Sort:  

Shared on twitter.

Please help to support the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit by sharing your Blogs to twitter.

SHOHANA
https://twitter.com/SHOHANA_ONE/status/1402704215642820611

image.png

No way!! @stephenkendal I wad chatting with @voidsoul this morning and I realised he and I shared the same birthday, which is today 9th June. I even shared an image showing my mobile network wishing me. And, Now..You too. This is surprising and a huge coincidence.

Screenshot_2021-06-09-11-20-52.png
This is the wish I received this morning.

Happy Birthday Big man

 3 years ago 

Awesome.!!

Happy Birthday. 🎂🍰

Hope you have had a great day.

Stephen

Thanks for the wishes.

Yes, I had a wonderful time. My family prayed for me, and I received some gifts.

Happiest birthday to the great man @stephenkendal who is a true mentor in every sense. Your teachings and experienced/post helped me a lot professionally and personally.. More years of Good health and prosperity..

Happy birthday @stephenkendal
Have a great year.

Wow we share same birthday date, am happy for that..happy birthday @stephenkendal you are a good man

Happy birthday sir @stephenkendal.wish you many many happy returns of the day and you may live long.sir we love you very much.always be happy and stay safe.

Happy birthday...Sir..🎉🎉

Happy birthday sir #stephenkendal .I pray you are always healthy and happy.

Happy birthday sir Stephen Kendal ( @stephenkendal )

Wow...great moment...👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15