You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemShip Celebrating The Birthday Of Our Idol Of Steemit | Happy Birthday Sir Stephen Kendal 💖

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

No way!! @stephenkendal I wad chatting with @voidsoul this morning and I realised he and I shared the same birthday, which is today 9th June. I even shared an image showing my mobile network wishing me. And, Now..You too. This is surprising and a huge coincidence.

Screenshot_2021-06-09-11-20-52.png
This is the wish I received this morning.

Happy Birthday Big man

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome.!!

Happy Birthday. 🎂🍰

Hope you have had a great day.

Stephen

Thanks for the wishes.

Yes, I had a wonderful time. My family prayed for me, and I received some gifts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84