Start Learning Python || As A Beginner || How I Start Learning Python By Shohana1

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

python.png

Background Source: canva

Greetings everyone,

Today I'm here to share my experience the way I've start learning a very popular programming language known as python. Things learning is best in our native language and that's why beside reading relevant blogs on python I also prefer some vlogs or videos available in YouTube channel in my native language. In this blog I will just share my learning experience of python and why I choose this programming language and more.

There are thousands of videos may available on python but when I search for Python for beginners I found some videos and amongst all there was some quality videos in my native language that really worth to watch and follow steps. For me videos are more helpful than written words. So I'm sharing the video I've found in my native language to follow.

Many videos I've found like saying the whole history of python but I found them really waste of time because we already know more or less about the programming language python and now I need to know at the very beginning is installation where we can run our codes and that's why after studying the history of it, I found a video where I found the installation process. Here I'm going to share the video link, it's in my native language Bengali or Bangla, so my native people can learn python from the video I'm going to share in this blog.

image.png

Screenshot From YouTube

Here Is The Video I've Found To Learn

How I Start Learning Python:

This is the very beginning and I need to download the necessary softwares which going to help me to run designed codes. So at first I've search for PyCharm in the internet. The youtube video I've share is absolutely worth to follow because it didn't wasted time by saying blah blahs, so according to video recommendation I follow the website https://www.jetbrains.com/pycharm/download/#section=windows I'm a windows11 user so I look for it windows, if you are a mac user you can search for the same. We need to download and install Pycharm from here.

According to video recommendation I've downloaded the software for community and its free to use, for professionals they can pay for it and download the paid version of it. You can see details in my next screenshot.

image.png

Source

After completing installation we need to install python from it's website, you can simply follow this link : https://www.python.org/downloads/ go there and install it. The video tutoria is four years old where you can see two version to download but here in this website you can find the latest version and only one software to download and install. Details you can see in the screenshot below.

image.png

Source

Installation process is same like other software installation. At first we need to open pycharm and install it by clicking Do not import setting and the software will open and now you can create a new project by keeping all setting default, take a new file>python file from top menu bar, you can name the new file as test or whatever for the first time you want to experiment.

This was just about the installation and next video tutorial series will help me or us to learn python in more details. I'm sharing the beginning and this way we can start leaning python.

Why Learning Python:

Every programming language has its market demand and python is not alter to it. Most impressive thing about python is, its a high level programming language and it has syntax, huge capacity of productivity and vast libraries support. This influence me to learn python. After reading about it, I was curious to experiment so here I come to share my experience when I start learning this awesome productive programming language.

It's dynamic text and portability is another reason for choosing it. Such an awesome interpreted language which rank top for using in artificial intelligence technology. For scientific research and technological research python is really very helpful and it has huge potentiality too. We can create chatting bot in near future by using python and that could be our goal and I've learn from the useful blogs (links bellow) that when we need to learn something we need to teach the thing to other beginners and this was we can share or exchange knowledge and its same about learning python online.

Beside this tutorial from YouTube channel there are some blogs available in steemit to learn python, we can follow the python class links one by one, you can follow these links below:

Python Little School Materials:
First lesson: https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@alexmove.witness/small-python-school-1 by @alexmove.witness
Second lesson:
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@alexmove.witness/small-python-school-2 by @alexmove.witness
Third lesson: https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@alexmove.witness/small-python-school-3 by @alexmove.witness
Fourth lesson: https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@alexmove.witness/small-python-school-4 by @alexmove.witness

Small Python School Support Chat:
https://t.me/+lQtdzunysoxhOTgy

When we learn something really very important like learning programing language python we surely do something really great because it can be considered practicing knowledge which is also a kind of virtue and good for our quality development. Every good practice and learning should be appreciated and whoever hold patience and keep practicing and learning will surely achieve something good in life. Leaning never can be wasted if our dedication is maximum to it.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem ( #tutorial, #lesson, #assignment) theme. This post has been upvoted by @cryptogecko using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.


Club Status: #Club100


Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

Thank you so much dear friend @cryptogecko ❤️

Hi, @shohana1

Thank you very much for taking part in the contest!

My pleasure dear 😇 thanks for accepting ❤️

It's good you made this bold step of learning Python programming language. Keep it up! Am also a Python teacher. You can visit my blog to see my posts. Follow me back, I have followed you.

ok i will follow you, thanks for your kind visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45