Writing || If I Could Time Travel I Would Go Back to My School Life

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Almost all of us agree that student life or school life is the best time of life. This student life is free of worry from marital complications and practical details of life. This student life is pure like soft and clear air. School life or student life is therefore the happiest moment for most people.

Compress_20220717_181527_7304.jpg

My Primary School Building and Playground

Compress_20220717_181527_7633.jpg

My High School Building & Office Room

School is inextricably linked with the life of every person. School plays the most important role in our life right from infancy to adulthood. So school is called our second home. The school that raised us from childhood, has been with us directly and indirectly at every moment; On the last day of school, all the feelings become colorless. Only old memories are remembered; precious moments spent with friends; Teacher's love grumbles; the familiar smell of the familiar classroom; The joy of sharing a tiffin — what more?

Primary & High School both are Situated In same Location

Screenshot_2022-07-17-18-18-29-35_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4.jpg

Google.mapsWhat3words

So no one wants to leave the school at the farewell time. Almost everyone feels that it would be better if they were smaller. Also, some more specific feelings hover around the mind but cannot become phallic; Unspoken pains remain in secret because this is real! The golden days of school will never return. So living only with memories and reliving every cherished moment by reminiscing childhood memories; This is the hard truth and this is life.

When I think about the memorable days of school, I remember those exciting PTs in the big field under the open sky. I miss that particular uniform of the school very much.

Compress_20220717_181526_6355.jpg

I studied here from class 1 to 5

Compress_20220717_181526_6631.jpg

During off period,I used to play with my friends in the front field of school


NameM A Kashem Raza Government Primary School
Founded11-07-1996
Recognition LevelPrimary Education
MPO LevelYes
RegionGrammen
ShiftDay
Capacity600-700 Students

The memories of eating tiffins during breaks make me smile. I remember sharing tiffins with those friends who would say you won't talk to me again if the portion was a little less, but after a while it was all over again.

I miss my friends who bought four chocolates for one BDT. Without whom every moment was unimaginable, at the end of the day everyone is like everyone else.

It is not impossible to have respect, anger and affection with friends. I really miss those insults, quarrels and fights in school life. I miss the times spent outside skipping class for fear of homework.

One stage of our education is school life. Many events surround this school life. We spend our time studying in school. Especially this time is in adolescence, so we can say that our life is basically spent during our schooling period, that time is basically called school life.

School life is the most important place in our student life. In this observatory of life, we learn to grow up, learn to study, learn how to use the accumulated experience of life in life practice. In school we develop lifelong friendships with various friends, discipline and affection bonds with teachers. And the most valuable memories of life are made in this university. Those memories may not be realized in school life, but in middle age, the memories of those golden times stir the mind.

Even today I remember standing in the field about the assembly, sometimes I tried hard to evade the assembly but I could not avoid Goutam sir's watchful eye. I used to come from home that morning, return home at 4 pm, what fun it would have been! It seemed like a caged bird was released.

Compress_20220717_181526_6964.jpg

Compress_20220717_181526_6009.jpg

I did my secondary education from this high school


NameM A Kashem Raza High School
EIIN105094
Founded23-04-2000
Recognition LevelSecondary
BoardChittagong
DisciplinesScience ,Business Studies ,Humanities
ShiftDay
Capacity400-500 Students

School life has given me a good and bad hand in addition to studies. Also, I still remember those classroom chats with friends. I miss those lost days of school.

I remember the waiting for that Thursday of school life. For which I used to sit for five days, because Thursdays were half class and then a day off, now Thursdays are only ticking but it doesn't have that feeling like before.

Finally, my humble respect to all the teachers and hundreds of thousands of respects to the beloved institution.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Congratulations your post has been selected as best pick by The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

thanks @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55