SUMMER PRODUCTS CONTEST SERIES || Create A Post About Summer's Cosmetics | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | Week-01 | My DOVE Beauty Bar

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians,

.

How are you? Hope everybody is well.

Today I will share with you my feelings about my summer cosmetics Dove Cream Beauty Bathing Bar soap. Before sharing my feelings, I would like to thanks @tulip1 for creating this beautiful contest for us.

Thank you to @tulip1 for creating such a beautiful contest Announcing Contest: STEEM SUMMER PRODUCTS CONTEST SERIES || Create A Post About Summer's Cosmetics | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest ..

Thanks to the Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ community for allowing us to take part in such a beautiful contest.

.
image.png

my dove bar

.

I don't know if my skin is "soft, soft" after using dove, nor has it gained a replacement glow in my face 😂 but it hasn't dried out my face skin either, and it smells good so it is a thumbs up.

It is excellent for the skin. thanks to my extremely dry skin, I have been a lifelong user of LUX Soap. However, some 2 years back, they stopped producing original LUX soap and diversified into four differing types. They also released one called LUX Beauty Bar but it had been not an equivalent old LUX and that I started having issues with my skin again. Then, my Soulmate( SANAH) recommends Dove soap and since then I'm a DOVE lover. Unlike the old LUX, there's no mesmerizing scent during this soap. actually, it's somewhat bland. However, my skin suits it. in order that they must be doing something right.

One of the great soaps for bathing. Like I always say- moisturizing skin can never be bad and these soaps definitely supply a number of the moisture that skin needs. For people that don't use any moisturizer in the least, they ought to surely choose it. And even those that do, why not a touch more amirite? The scent is additionally soft and sweet, I'm sure you'd love it. Oh and- you would like tons of water to scrub the froth off HA HA 😂 😂 😂

image.png
.

image.png
.

Personally, after using this soap I feel my skin is more soft, supple, and smooth. This soap has a tendency you'll feel an additional freshness upon using this soap. Even for face, I don't use the other face wash products. Just Dove cream bar.

Firstly As all know in the market only a few soaps are bathing bar otherwise mostly are toilets soap and DOVE is one among bathing bar so be happy if you purchased it.
Second, it's not cheap soap in the market but this deal very worth it, So valuable for your money.

Dove soap is always smooth and silky for gentle use. It's rich and creamy soap not like other soaps.

Love Love Love DOVE!!
Makes my skin feel nice and smooth.
👍

image.png
.

image.png
.
.


Picture Details

.

Device
Location
Time
Realme C11
Chittagong
5th April,2021

.


.

Some Q&A ❔❔❔

Name of your summer's special cosmetic?

          Dove Cream Beauty Bathing Bar With ¼ Moisturizing Cream

When you use it? day/night

          Use 3 times a day. 
          it's my daily driver now. 
          I use it as a facewash also.

Benefits of that cosmetic.

          It Gives me Softer, Smoother Skin
          ¼ Moisturizing cream and gentle cleansers 
          help retain skins moisture
          Leaves skin softer, smoother, and glowing
          It's not a soap it's a beauty bar
          No1 brand recommended by dermatologists

How long time you are using this product (cosmetic)?

          after my soulmate suggest me to use this soap
           I use the soap last 3 years as my daily driver.

What kind of skin suitable for this cosmetic? dry or oily skin?

           I don't know about oily skin but I have dry skin 
           after using the soap my skin became very smooth
           It works great on dry skin.

Will you recommend this cosmetic to your friends?

           YES. definitely
           I think this soap can be used for all kinds of skin.

Any side effects of the cosmetic you may honestly share.

           this soap is low washable
           you need more water to wash 
           that's the only cons

.
.
.




Cc:- @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @steemitblog




Thank you for reading the post

©@ripon0630
Full content belongs to me
All right reserved
Untitled design(2).png

Sort:  

Thanks @ripon0630 for your entry
Participant #2
Good luck

 3 years ago 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59