The Best Feelings of Your Steem Journey | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ ADDA -01 | Happy Me

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

photo_2021-05-09_15-06-25.jpg

Best feelings! Oh, dear.. I have so many best feelings here in steemit more than everyone. As the announcement post says: "newcomers become more interested in the Steem community once they find out" I must share some more.

My happiest feelings started with my very first diary entry. I was a beginner just like you, had no much idea. On that day a person called steemcurator01 followed me and I didn't know who was that. But it was a lot because I had no many followers. I started to read other's posts and tried to create my own passion and day by day I could improve my knowledge about steemit.

The second happiest day is the day I won spud4steem 3rd place. There was a big competition between me and Sumit. Both of us purchased steem multiple times. But he won 2nd and I became 3rd. After that, I met a new friend kiwiscanfly. So this event meant a lot to me.

The third happiest day is the day I won 10th place in diary game phase I. Then I powered up the prize of 25steem I got on next spud4seem day.

The fourth happiest thing is becoming the country representative of Sri Lanka. Actually, there were only 5 members when I become CR and now there is more than 50 members. I didn't do much before I become the country representative but after that, I spent a lot of time and resources for the happiness of others. It is happy because most of the members are getting good votes now.

I couldn't tell you about #theshoppinggame. It was a very fun contest conducted by steemitblog. We had to write about our shopping and if we won, steemcurator01 votes to cover the cost of shopping. I won about 3 times. It was very competitive those days. Not like today, even diary game phase I was very competitive. People did better and better to win them rather than doing it for receiving votes. One of my shopping game posts. They should initiate this again after lockdown :)

The next happiest day was the day my team won 1st place in diary game phase II. We got vote prized equals 100STEEM. It was a lot because it was a team game. @anusha96, @sandu @dinoli, @randula99, and I were the team.

Then it was a very happy day that Steem Sri Lanka won the 4 the place as the best community in steemit award 2020. As well as I won 2nd place in the best author award. I got a big vote ha haa..

I was so happy on the day I passed 20 000SP. I purchased 3000 STEEM to quickly passe 20K.

Again I was over happy when the @steem-sri.lanka hits 100k SP. And it was happy to receive a full vote of a 10M curator.

More than all of these, sl-charity made a big difference in my life. I had a dream to help a family with my own money. I met a family with 6 children during our visit for sl-charity. I started to send them a payment monthly with my own salary .

photo_2021-05-09_15-06-29.jpg

I am always happy here. As well as happy feelings I had few painful times here. But nothing big. I enjoy writing in steemit..


My entry for contest The Best Feelings of Your Steem Journey @hmetu. 5% of the reward set to @sl-charity

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Not only nice but it is definitely a famous entry as I am well acquainted with the story behind it. Thank you so much for participating.

😀😀😀😀thank you thank you Tania

 3 years ago 

welcome dear

Its amazing

reading this made me recall many memories we shared together in steemit. I am very much grateful to share those with you. at that time, we did everything just to build our community here and to get the attraction by doing something outstanding. not because of votes. that time is a good memory. 💖

You have been a nice journey here with lots of happy moments.

The next happiest day was the day my team won 1st place in diary game phase II.

I can remember our sweet memories of Steemit journey specially diary game.

Anyway best of luck our lovely CR @randulakoralage ❤️

It is inspired all of us

Wow this is awesome contest entry, so good to see you dear friend @randulakoralage ❤️💖💕

@randulakoralage i carefully studied your post word to words and can boldly say, you have written your name in the book of history, i also learned it took hard work, persistence, courage, steadfastness, determination and ultimate sacrifices for you to get to this point in steemit ecosystem.

Also i will not hesitate to mention your sacrifices for humanity and even delegate your 5% of the reward of contest entry to @sl-charity

God will reward you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01