You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life by @nancygbemi

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Wow! What an interesting emotional story of your past life. The most interesting aspect after all was that you came back to your senses like the prodigal son did and allow Jesus Christ to transform your life and help you recover from depression. I am really in love with this post @nancygbemi. Permit me to resteem

Sort:  

You are permitted to Re-steem my post, in life you just need to pass through some phases to learn a lesson,these one of the phase I thought was the best until I was broken and I later found help from God. Thanks for taking your time to read through my entry God bless you sir.

Thanks for the permission. I appreciate dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89