You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

This is a true life story that happened in my life as a mother in 2027, my 2 children got sick at the same time and at this time I don't have enough money to care for them, in my house if I didn't have money I and my children will suffer so much as is if they don't have a father, I have tried to endure this for years now, I begged their Father to give me money to take them to the hospital for treatment.

What a pathetic and emotional life story you have here. The experience wasn't funny at all but thank God you proved to be a good and caring to you sick children.
I think you mean to say 2017 because we are not yet in 2027. Also I used to know this complan milk so it is this powerful?
Thanks @ijelady for sharing this Experience with us.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading through, I mean 2007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58