Contest Alert: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220213_133130.jpg

Emotional story from my life

I want to appreciate @shohana1 for organizing this contest, I will love to share with you an emotional story, please don't cry too much so that you will be able to read my story.

This is a true life story that happened in my life as a mother in 2007, my 2 children got sick at the same time and at this time I don't have enough money to care for them, in my house if I didn't have money I and my children will suffer so much as is if they don't have a father, I have tried to endure this for years now, I begged their Father to give me money to take them to the hospital for treatment,

he said" Must you take them to hospital, can't children recover by taking paracetamol, any small sickness you will take them to hospital making unnecessary expenses.

He took them to the local chemist for injection and their condition worsen , the only thing I was doing was prayers and crying, I lost 10kg in just a week, I call his senior brother for help he said he has no money, this bad condition of my 2 kids made me to look for loan still unable to get loan so one night 2 of them almost gave up and he rushed them to the hospital.

When we reached hospital, the doctor said,

Why did you bring dead children to me, if I will do anything you will buy blood

I pleaded with the doctor to do all he can to save their life but he said madam is too late, I cried with a loud voice and the doctors wife came out and ask me what the challenge is, when I told her, she asked me why I allow their condition to get that worst, I told her that I had no money and have begged my husband several times to give me money to care for them and he said nothing will happen to them, she now call the doctor to do his best which he and ask my husband to go to Owerri to buy Complain, he left the hospital by 9:am in the morning and was expected to come back at least 10:am

But because he is a wicked Man who doesn't love life, he went and did not come back till 5:pm as he came in the doctor asked him why he stayed so long ,

He said he went with some clothes to weave and do embroidery plus other things he needed in his shop and the doctor said to him, **Go and carry the dead body of your daughter, she is already dead just immediately you stepped in.😭😭😭😭😭

I bursted in tears and the doctor opened the complain and give to my Son who was still alive, and he started responding in 2 days time we were asked to go and continue giving him the prescribed medication.this is the surviving one below 👇

IMG_20220213_141438.jpg

Why I cried so much that day😭😭😭😭😭

His senior brother who said he has no money to give me when I asked for help, came to the hospital immediately he heard that my daughter is dead and warn me not to cry and they took the dead body out for burial, the doctor and all the people who heard our story and those in the hospital concluded that they killed her that is why they played a delay game for them to die but I handed over everything to God and always ask for his blessings so that I can care for myself and my children.

Conclusion

I have a lot of beautiful stories to share with you here, I will also like to ask about other things I can write in this community aside from contest, I love this contest so much and I will love to invite, @christybless @lazbless @nsikakedem @chimeroselam @godimage to participate.

Thank you @hive-173434, @steemyship

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Thank you so much, I so much appreciate it, honestly I will love to you that I am the happiest person today as this contest helped me to share my Budden with others, I will love to be an active member of steemiship

 2 years ago 

Greetings @ijelady,

Thanks for your contest participation

Your quality content curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #SteemShip community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit.
Stay Blessed!
Regards
SteemShip Community Curators

image.png

I appreciate

My sister whom I love so much. Could I let go of this wickedness? Thank you for participating, best 9f luck. Thanks for invite

This is pretty touching and heart breaking. Lack of money to treat illness when they come has really been the reason behind many death.

I'm sincerely sorry about the demise of your child. May God strengthens you and gave you the heart to bear the lost, ma.

Thank you so much, I hope to read your story soon, let it be love story and emotional,. hahahaha

Hahahahahahaha........Today is really love in the air. I will soon share mine.

 2 years ago (edited)

This is a true life story that happened in my life as a mother in 2027, my 2 children got sick at the same time and at this time I don't have enough money to care for them, in my house if I didn't have money I and my children will suffer so much as is if they don't have a father, I have tried to endure this for years now, I begged their Father to give me money to take them to the hospital for treatment.

What a pathetic and emotional life story you have here. The experience wasn't funny at all but thank God you proved to be a good and caring to you sick children.
I think you mean to say 2017 because we are not yet in 2027. Also I used to know this complan milk so it is this powerful?
Thanks @ijelady for sharing this Experience with us.

Thank you for reading through, I mean 2007

Sorry about the loss, it is well

Oh my God what a lost, our God will keep consoling you now and always

Thank you so much my friend, how are you doing today

I am fine, God is helping me

Very touching story, thanks for sharing with us. Good luck!

Thank you, I appreciate

I felt so emotional while reading through. Sorry ma'am that you had to go through that. God is blessing you already and affliction shall not occur the second time. Thank you ma for the invite. I wish you all the best in the contest

Thank you, I will love to read your story soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90