October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Design a promo-steem twitter banner for Promo-steem world-wide

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Join steem, create account,write blog, enjoy steem coin

https://steemit.com



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I always try to promote Steem in a variety of ways. I am running various campaigns to maintain its continuity and promoting #steemit by doing different things at different times. Today I got a contest where I got a chance to promote #steemit by making a banner for which I would first like to thank @shohana1 for organizing a beautiful contest.

Twitter Banner Design:

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(12).jpg



#Steemit is a platform I think there is no other platform in the world. Where it is possible to earn income very well through creativity and make yourself self-sufficient. I have been associated with this platform for almost a year now I have learned a lot from here I have learned a lot and earned a lot as well which is very beneficial for me. I think this platform will be the most effective for those of us who want to write a blog or make money online. I urge everyone to join this platform very soon.

I'm doing something every day to promote #Steemit that I believe #Steemit marketing is getting done at least a little bit. Anyway, for those of you who are not associated with #Steemit, but I am posting this, I would like to tell you specifically to join, I believe that it will bring a great opportunity for you. Below I will share with you how to make my banner.

Twitter Banner-making process :

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(8).jpg

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(9).jpg

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(10).jpg

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(11).jpg

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(12).jpg

I have already shared my banner on twitter:

https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1454307227762790400


image.png



Guys @radoan @aflatunn and @gorllara you can partecipate to this amazing conest.
Here is the contest post link

October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Design Any Social Media Poster And Promote Steem || Week #4 || 25 Steem Prize



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@shohana1
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

very nice design, I appreciate your efforts vai. Thanks for being with #SteemShip

your post remind me about the contest, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36