The Story of My Village | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ -4 | Beautiful Scenery and Passing Childhoods days of My Village...

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you all? Hope you are well alhamdulillah. I am also like alhamdulillah.Today I am going to take part in a competition where I can highlight my village. It's actually a lot of fun. I will be able to highlight a lot about my village as well as the view of my village.

IMG_20210422_214257.jpg
Capture: DSLR 700D
Edited: literoom

Village contact:

I live in a village that can't be finished.
The name of my village is Kulia. About 5,000 people live in our village. We all live together and extend a helping hand to the above.
Our village is a Muslim-majority village. We have three mosques in our village.

Location:

It is located in Chaugachha upazila of Jessore district in Khulna division of Bangladesh. It is located in Ward 7 of Sukhpukuria Union.

We have a small house in the village and my day is going well with my parents and siblings in that house.

Enjoyable moment:

The happiest time is in the afternoon. In the afternoon we friends all go for a walk where there is a small river it is very beautiful to see and when the sun sets on this river its view is incomparable. We enjoy it very much.

IMG20210422180333_00.jpg
Capture: Realme c12
Edited by literoom

IMG_20190714_201121.jpg
Edited by literoom

My village with near India:

Another interesting thing is that there is no other village after our village.
After that India Border for which our village has been decorated more beautifully. Sometimes there is no mans land. We visit that place with friends and often meet people from India and exchange greetings with them. They have a very good mind and we get along well with them.

IMG20210422180417_00.jpg
Capture: Realme c12
Edited by literoom

Some place in my Village:

Our village has some good places.
Such as:
1. Eidgah Maidan
2. Shrine of seven saints
3. Bangladesh Border Guard camp
4. Muktijoddha Mazar
5. Beautiful small river

IMG20210422175838_00.jpg
Capture: Realme c12
Edited by literoom

My village small River:

We have a small river in our village which has a lot of glory because many people have spent a lot of time around this river. The main reason for this is that this river has re-entered India near our village which carries something a little different.

IMG20210422175826_00.jpg
Capture: Realme c12
Edited by literoom

Memories Days of my life in Village:

I have a lot of beautiful memories in this village. Here is a list of what we used to do when we were young:

  1. Bathing in the river
  2. Travel to India Border
  3. Engage in sports all the time
  4. Going to school in groups
  5. Discovering something different with friends
  6. Fishing in the river

All of the above was the main occupation of the childhood. I would do whatever I wanted.
Not to forget the time of childhood.
I miss that time a lot.

IMG20210422175945_00.jpg
Capture: Realme c12
Edited by literoom

Others information for my Village:

Village means a lot of memory through which the happy time of childhood.
I love my village very much.
I will say that if ever there is that opportunity I will work for my village and benefit the people of the village.

IMG20210422175920_00.jpg
Capture: Realme c12
Edited by literoom

IMG20210422181002_00.jpg
Capture: Realme c12
Edited by literoom

Here is a brief discussion about my village.
If anyone likes my post, you must @upvote and @resteemit. Thanks everyone.
You can participate here if you want
@arshuvo @eshita-eshu @mousumimou

Best regards
@mn-nnazmull

Sort:  

This is call quality content, you nailed it bro! Good luck! 1st class entry for the contest! I was expecting same for my contest too.

You pray me apu..
I will try to my best work in every post..

sure vai, good luck

 3 years ago 

খুবই চমৎকার এবং সুন্দর এন্ট্রি আমার ভালো লেগেছে।

Thanks apu ..
Pray for me and I will try my best In Sha Allah..

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাইয়া..

শৈশবের কথা মনে পড়ে গেলো ♥️♥️♥️

Same to you dear..

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67