Contest : The Best Product You've Ever Used | The best Product for my use is Laptop.

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago


Hello Everybody. I am @max-pro,
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Polish_20230202_105804818.jpgThumbnail Image


Contest : The Best Product You've Ever Used | The best Product for my use is Laptop.


Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all, I hope everyone is well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well, so today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest in this Writing & Reviews community. The topic of the contest is the best product I have ever used. Every human being has the best favorite product. We all use a lot of things, among them I like the best products. So I will discuss about my best product, thank the ADMIN of this community @shohana1 for organizing such a beautiful contest.


• What is the name of the best product I used most of the time? And how long have I been using it.

The best product I use is a laptop. Yes, I will talk about my laptop now, my laptop is from HP company. Which is a major brand in the world. This product is my most used best product. My laptop name is HP EliteBook 840 G3. Which I am very satisfied with using. This product is my favorite, I always give this product time. Below are some picks of my favorite laptops.


IMG_20230202_105520.jpg

IMG_20230202_105504.jpg

IMG_20230202_105446.jpg


I have been using this product for four years. My laptop has never had any problems in these four years, my father bought it for me when I was a diploma engineering student. This laptop is still my favorite product. I am giving short specifications of this laptop.

BrandHP
SeriesProbook 450 G5
ScreenSize 15.6 Inches
CPU ModelCore i5
Generation8th
Hard Drive ‎1 TB
RAM‎8 GB DDR4
Operating SystemWindows 10

So here are the specifications of the laptop I used. I purchased this laptop in 2019. This is what I am using so far. So inshallah I want to use my favorite product for many more years.


• What if I imagine myself as a brand ambassador for the product I love the most (my laptop).


So the company name of the laptop that I use is HP company. HP company is the most expensive company in the world. This company produces many powerful, good and updated laptops. These laptops are spread in almost all countries of the world. Deepika Padukone is currently the brand ambassador of HP.

So now if I imagine myself as the brand ambassador of this HP company then I will consider myself very lucky. Because I will always feel proud when I use the product of my favorite brand and am the brand ambassador of that company. I will always want my brand to be at the top and be the number one brand in the world. I will launch more new technologies and new models of laptops.


IMG_20230202_105348.jpg

IMG_20230202_105316.jpg

IMG_20230202_105511.jpg


• The price of this product, is it a reasonable price? Priced in Steem, USD and my local currency.


So it was 2019 when I bought this laptop. So after four years the price of this laptop has increased a lot, I am mentioning the then price below. I have been using this laptop since last four years, so my laptop has given better service than other laptops. So I think the price of this laptop is not enough, its price is right compared to its specifications.

Price of my laptop HP Probook 450 G5 :

BDT PriceSteem PriceUSD Price
64,000 BDT3200 Steem615 USD

IMG_20230202_105333.jpg


• Why should I consider my product the best?


I would consider this laptop to be the best product I have ever used. Because I am very satisfied using this laptop, I have not had any problem with this laptop for the past four years. I used the laptop as my own. When entertainment is needed, I watch videos and cartoons on my laptop, do various graphics work and occasionally play games. So I have never had any problem with my laptop, that's why I think my laptop has given very good service and this laptop is the best product I have ever used.


• Is there any age restriction for the product? (Like it could be for young adults only, not for kids etc)


The product I use is a laptop, so there is no age limit for this product. Laptop is a modern technology, where everyone can gain knowledge. Now in the digital era everyone needs to learn how to operate a laptop, so here adults and children should all learn how to operate a laptop. I think there is no age limit to learn how to operate a laptop. Everyone can use this product of mine, my younger brother and elder brother all use this product. So I think this laptop has no age limit.


IMG_20230202_105410.jpg

IMG_20230202_130522.jpg


• Is this an international brand? Suggest some online store links if available. (like: Amazon, ebay)


Yes, it (HP) is an American brand of multinational information technology company. The headquarters of this company is Palo Alto, California (USA). Whose personal computer, PC, printer related supplies. One, it is an international brand. The online stores I know are: Amazon.com, deshiz.com, MyUs.com, Alibaba.com.


Conclusion


Finally I want to say that my favorite thing used is very favorite. I work, entertain, do everything with a laptop. I have been using it for a long time, never had any problems. We all love our used things. So I also take care of my used goods so that they don't get wasted. So my laptop is the best product I have ever used.


M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @bambuka, @solaymann, @naka05, to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG

Thank you So Much for Reading My Post

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Currently, there is a huge demand for laptops around the world.Because it is possible to work with internet connection.Good luck with your laptop.

 2 years ago 

Brother, laptop is a very useful products for us. Good to see that you use it and hp laptop is really sk sice. Nice features have in your laptop. I also like this companies laptop. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you so much for your nice comment, best of luck to you.

 2 years ago (edited)

I appreciate the way you wrote your personal review on HP BRAND Laptop. I personally use this laptop and my experience is also very good. Thanks for your participation in this contest, good luck.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting14.3 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 03, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1



footer.png

Thanks for your support.

This is no doubt because I have used HP products and they are very reliable.

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66