Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life || by MalihaFarhan

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

AddText_02-27-09.41.13.png
Assalamu Alaikum Steem's Friends. How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. May Allah protect us all from evils and bless us all with health and wellness Aameen.
This is my participation post for the contest *write something emotional from your life" organized by @shohana1 thank you for the great contest which is allowed us to open our heart. My name is Malihafarhan this is my first post on #steemship. Thanks for @seapearl who is invited me in this contest.
I have two emotional stories which are link together. Second one is happened due to reaction of first one. First is my brother's death which happened after 7 months of my marriage. There was no greater emotional shock for me than that he left us so immediately. He just 3 years older than me. We were siblings cum friends. He wanted me to marry his friend who lives in Japan,so I did, and left for Japan after 20 days of my wedding. He was 24 years old at the time of his death. I went for Hujj in November when his cancer was diagnosed and done umrah from his side, I prayed alot in Makkah Infront of Khana kaaba and also in Riaz ul jannah for his speedy recovery but Allah's will was something alse, after performing Hujj, I went to Pakistan to meet him and stayed there for a month after a month I came back to Japan and within 21 days I heard this horrible news that he left us forever. I had met him only 20 days before his death, I cant imagine he is not more with us ,I tried to go to Pakistan for his last funeral but could not due to non-availability of flights. Flights from Japan seldom departed 12 years ago. That's why I got depressed. My brother was desperately want to see our (sisters) kids. But as Allah's will, it was only 4 months after his death that I received the good news.I became more depressed and was hospitalized due to poor health.Then I went to Pakistan for get comfort from other family members. My condition got worse and worse. There were alot of memories of my brother here and there. My condition was not stable that's why I had an emergency delivery in 7 months. My daughter weighed only 1.8 kg with premature lungs.

FB_IMG_1641362419515.jpg

Due to her bad health we need to immediately shifted her another hospital but there was a strike on that day in Lahore Pakistan. I didn't see her at all because her condition was so bad. My parents and in-laws hire an ambulance and took her hospital to hospital but no one was willing to admit her. Her condition was getting worse with the time at last a private hospital was agreed to admit her and her treatment was started. Every one went there to see her regularly except me, every one said she looks like exactly your brother but no one was willing to show me a picture of her, they all said you can't see her condition is so bad .This was another emotional blow for me. Because of emergency delivery my husband wasn't there at that time he came after 5 days of delivery, the loneliness, difficulties,stress of that time was making me mad. I cried, cried and cried couldn't be able to saw my daughter, after 8 days my husband took me to hospital where I saw her first time she was so small, thin patches on her eyes, she had alot alot complications. I came back with heavy heart, hospital discharged her after 10 days.

FB_IMG_1641362439747.jpg
(First time at home)

and next six month was the toughest for me husband went back and I was alone with my little one who was always sick at that time little soul got pneumonia two times one time juandice, always fever, flu ,cough with almost no weight gain I came back to Japan after 6 months of terrible difficulties, baby's health, visa problema and many more all those stress those suffering periods are non forgettable for me. After six month when I came back to Japan her health miraculously got better and better.

FB_IMG_1641362502211.jpg
(7 month in japan)

I suffered alot and went through on a emotional Rollor coster, and I learned how Allah turn us towards him. How these trials make us stronger. My brother indeed at a better place with Allah SWT and my daughter turned a beautiful healthy girl now Alhamdulilah.

20220223_142353.jpg

That's all my story which made me strong and my belief is getting stronger and stronger on Allah's will.

I would like to invite.

@khola, @sualeha, @Mahnoorrauf, @syedarimsha, @noreensajawal

Best Regards;

@steemship
@shohana1
@hive-173434

Sort:  

Masyaallah, semoga allah mengantikan musibah menjadi fahala yang besar untukmu.

Jazzak Allah my sister indeed, He is best in his decisions.

Subhanallah... Very pretty girl...

MashaAllah very beautiful daughter you have, you are so lucky that you were able to go for umrah haj. Alhamdulillah. I wish you a blessed life and also may Allah bless your brother with jannatul firdaus. Ameen.

Jazzak Allah my sister may you also get a chance to go for Hujj and Umrah Ameen Suma Aameen.

Ameen, summa ameen sis, new contest is open hope you'll participate, thanks ❤️💖💗

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99