Promo-Steem Gif Design by Jun Imaginer

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hi ! SteemShip Community
How you guys doin'...!?

  Today's topic I would like to share my creation based on this Contest promoted by @shohana1.

New Cover Promo Steem.jpgGIF Cover

"Working on Canva help me alot to create banner, cover and other ilustration art for my writing on Steemit. Thanks Canva !"

  I pick the "Promo-Steem Gif Design" theme then I created my own GIF using online platform from Canva.   The detail in the making on this GIF, there are :

  1. Graphic and Photo selected from Free template
  2. Fonts :
      - Montserrat Classic on text "PROMO STEEM", EARN REWARDxxxx, ON, CHECK ON MY PAGE, JUN IMAGINER.
      - Norwester on text "FROM BLOGGING"
      - Archivo Black on text "SBD, STEEM and TRX"
      - Open Sans on text "https:xxxxxx"
  3. Animated text :
      - Pan on Graphics at left top
      - Typewriter on text "PROMO STEEM"
      - Ascends on text "EARN REWARDxxxx"
      - Pan on text "SBDxxx"
      - Photo Flow on Page animation.
  4. Shape:
      - Triangle rotate 90° on top left
      - Combination Triangle and Square on bottom left

The Result

New 4th Promo Steem GIF.gif


That's all folks, I hope you guys like it.
I also invite you to join :
@rizkiblangpadang
@mc-jack
@only.home
@lord-gelardi
@arieffadly88
@pieasant
@hendrasusoh
@bonbons

PS:
Done followed to
@shohana1
@stephenkendal, and
@steemitblog


by this Promo-Steem acts, I wish #Steemit growing stronger than any social media or other blockchain.
Thank you in advance for upvote and leave comment down below.

Regards,
@jun.imaginer

just imagine_1.png

Sort:  

Abg enak bisa upload foto 😅😅

kita ni "Orang Dalam"

Berbeza laaah....

😂😂😂😂
Adek yg punya ya..

done ya...

Thanks abg ku...

acemmana bisa di copy?

Bisa bg 😁😁

wow this is awesome! Thank you so much for making this promo-steem gig, hope you followed all contest requirements like twitter Sharing.

Thanks you 😍
I think I did all the necessary requirements, done shared on twiiter too.

Ok great, good luck 👍

I wish you best of luck too @shohana1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62