Contest Or Writing Invitation : Writing Is An Art | Phase 5 || Making flower boards for parties

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

IMG_20220523_015259.jpg


10% benefit to @hive-173434,To develop this community to be bigger and become the best community in this platform.

Hello all steemit friends, how are you all, I hope all friends are in good condition and given health always.

IMG_20220523_014953.jpg

On this occasion I have uploaded some photos about my activities today, starting from this morning after waking up I took a shower and then I immediately helped my father, part-time I worked. Friends, all of you must be curious about my work today, I work at my father's place of business, namely the flower board, since this morning I made the flower board for the next day's event.

IMG_20220522_120314.jpg

The flower boards that I made are for weddings or parties at our place in Aceh, we rent out these flower boards to people who need them for graduation circumcision parties and others.

IMG_20220522_152021.jpg

And in the afternoon I rested because I had done one round of flower boards, and after that it was evening, ready for sunset I wanted to go to my friend's place, namely to Ganduri's place, after returning to my friend's place I immediately went home, and met my father , I asked my father if there was still work, my father still answered.

And after that I went straight to work and never gave up always making the flower phone without complaining and I was excited. A few hours ago I started to get tired and I took a short rest, it was already late at night and my father had rested for a while because the next day we had to take Papa's flower to the party yard, we had to drop him off early in the morning because the program was starting at 09.00 am we had to leave early to the party venue to bring Tata flowers.

IMG_20220522_132830.jpg

And now I have to start working at my father's place to inherit my father's job again where I don't have a job, it's better for me to work at my father's place and in the future I want to manage my father's place of business which I work now.

So all steemit friends until we meet again at another time, hopefully this photo of mine can make all friends interested in my story, don't forget to help me by voting for me.

By @irsal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @irsal

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting #steemexclusive blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Delegate to @hive-173434 Community for regular support :

50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53