The Best Feelings of Your Steem Journey | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ ADDA -01 |

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Feelings are good for us only when they taste good. In fact, in our life, we have different kinds of feelings from the results of various actions, some of which are very good and some are very bad. Just as we try to remember the good, we try to forget the bad. But emotions can greatly affect the way we live our lives.

I’ve had the opportunity to work in the Steem community for a long time, although I’ve been active here all the time. But in the beginning my journey was quite enjoyable, where there were a lot of nice feelings. A few days ago in another contest I shared my story about Steem Journey, I shared the link of that post here, and you can visit if you want.

Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life

When I started working in the Steam community, it was one of the challenges for me. I have tried to win that challenge in many ways, I have tried to improve myself in many ways. I am constantly trying to learn something new, because winning a competition is not an easy task. But I was always careful about my position and always tried to keep my interest.

IMG_20180216_071428.jpg

At one point I was able to create a better position for myself and share my wonderful feelings with those who challenged us that day to work in the Steam community. One thing to keep in mind is that in the beginning there was not much support here, and then most of the users used to work by buying votes. So in the beginning we had to invest here.

My best feeling here is that I took on a challenge with Steam and was able to win that challenge myself, this feeling still works in me and I use this feeling as an inspiration to take on a new challenge. The best feelings really affect our lives and give us the courage to do new things.

Inviting my friend for this contest @tremaria, @mitsy06 and @muliadi07

Thanks all.
@hafizullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45