Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life || My Entry

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

story.jpg
source

My story is about Steemit life. A circle of our friends, we used to hang out on different campuses of Dhaka University. Once I had to go to Pabna for office work. Then a friend called and talked about an emergency meeting about making income from online. But unfortunately I was out of Dhaka then.

Through that meeting, they learned a lot about working on Steemit from an experienced user. A few days later, when I came to Dhaka and met them, they discussed various issues related to getting votes. I want to know about it, they reply you do not have a Steemit ID, what will you do knowing this?

The subject of the day bothered me a lot and I made a decision that I would show them working on Steemit. Then I know how to open ID from a friend and apply. It was not easy to open the ID then and my ID was approved about 14 days after the application.

Then I spent a lot of time on YouTube, there were a lot of good tutorials about working on Steemit and also there were a lot of Bangla videos then. I look at them and try to gain experience in all aspects of working on Steemit and try to connect myself in many ways. Then slowly coming to this position today! But they have no position, they just dropped out, and because of the stubbornness I just stayed & still doing well.

@hafizullah

Sort:  

Great I want to learn more about this Plat form

 3 years ago 

That's great intention brother, Just keep up.

 3 years ago 

Very nice post.....can you plz suggest me some good Videos about steemit on youtube?

 3 years ago 

You have proved yourself. At first Steemit may seem too complicated. But if you stick here with patience and try to learn more, it will surely become your favorite place.

Thanks for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42