Writing And Reviews Community Contest #2 | Write About Your Summer Vacation Plans Or ExperiencessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviewslast year
Salam Alaikum ✨

png_20230210_155149_0000.png

Thumbnail Is Design by Me

Hello How are you guys doing? I hope all of you happy and well by the grace of Allah Almighty. And all are enjoy your time with steem and your creativity. I am very grateful to be a member of this wonderful community and today i will come at this wonderful to look out very interesting topic for contest. I hope you will also join me through this interesting topic.

Now my dear friendsntoday i come on this wonderful community. Truely speaking this a best community for write our reviews ans creative blogs. So,. let's start with my unique words. Guys this is contest topic is My Summer Vacation Plans Or Experiences that is very interesting and good for disscus.



My Plans for Summer Vacation 2023

Summer vacation is a very good and essential part of our lives ans especially for students who is bored due thei studies and if i talked about my self so, i will surely make my plans for my summer vocations. And there are so many places on my country who give us a very interaction for spends our summer vocations and provide us an individual rest.

IMG_20230113_125903.jpg

As usually i visit lahore city for spending my summer vocations because thier has so many beautiful park and places for visiting and i love to visit historical places as i mentioned on my many posts, so on of my favorite for visiting is greater Iqbal park that is located on lahore pakistan. This is very good place for enjoyment and mostly i visit this place at evening of the day when the weather gets better and sun will be down.

IMG_202304749.jpeg

Greater Iqbal park is a very good and famous place of lahore city. It is goo place for enjoyment. But this iyear i have different plan to spending my summer vocations because in this year i plan to visit swat, that is a most famous tourist area of my country. Truely speaking before this year i didn't visiting this place and every year i make planned for this but i will not successful due to my personal activities. But inshallah in this year i fully try to spend my Summer Vacatios on this place.

Screenshot_2023_0210_173924.png

Swat are crowded with people during summer vacations. there are many places and beautiful mountains to visit in swat and notable among them are : Kalam Valley, Kumrat Valley, Madyan, Bahrain, Marghozar, Saedu Sharif, Mahudnd Lake, Malam Jabba and so on. And the Malam jabba jheel is one of my favorite place of this area..

IMG-20220624-WA0088.jpgIMG-20220624-WA0033.jpg

This is the picture of my father when he visited this place and then he send me some pictures that's why i really like this because you can see the background view this pictures that is really amazing and fantastic. Inshallah i surely visit this place ans i also took my same pictures like these.


My Summer Activities (Food & Drinks)

As I already mentioned on above I want to spend my summer vacation in swat veally. On my daily aur normal routine of summer vocations i mostly eat outside from home like i ate fast foods mostly on my summer season and that's why i love these food. About my drinks, so, i prefer clod drinks ..

Snapchat-1557042139.jpg
Snapchat-1080272607.jpgSnapchat-1658487821.jpg

There so many cold drink ls are my favorite on summer season and on vacations or other days i mist drink these like coca cola, rani , redbull these are some famous drinks of my area in summer season. And mostly peoplea prefer these for drinking on summer to beat the sun heat. And i also drunk these drinks on summer to beat the aun heat.

In regards of summer season local food or drinks there are so many fruits juices is also very famous on my local area like, Mango juice, carrot juice, Mango juice and so many fruits drinks are also very popular. The mangoes and other seasonal fruits are also popular during summer season. Swat is very famous for apricot and peach fruits. So Many peoples are also love to ate these fruits.



Item that i Used in Summer to save Myself from the UV Rays.

1664623911379.jpg

It's me , Almost 5 Years Ago

This is a very simple ans also a important question, ans we all know these rays effected on our eyes so, i always used sun glasses who protect my eyes from these rays. When i going to outside from my home I must used this in summer. And here you can see i shared almost 5 years old my pictures where i used sun glasses to protect my eyes from these rays. This is me at my matric farewell party. When i was going to outside my home with friends. There are several products that we can use in the summer season to protect ourselves.

Now this is where i want to stop my post because i hope you really like and enjoy my today topic. i would like say thanks to @shohana1 for arrange this wonderful contest. And i really appreciate and like her efforts to choose this important & interesting topic for her contest.

Now i would like invite my friends, @aaliarubab, @mateen005 and @fabiha for participating on this contest.

Please feel free to support me and commenting on my post. Kindly Regards, Faran Nabeel

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you so much for this support

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

Thank you so much dear for this support @shohana1 💗💗

 last year 

I like all the places in Pakistan. The place where you want to go on summer vacation is also a very beautiful place. And you shared some pictures that I really like. Share with us beautiful plans to spend summer vacation in Lahore. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Bhai Lahore is a very dear place to me. And I have heard a lot about this park in Lahore but I have never visited it. But I will go one day inshallah. I really enjoyed your summer vacation. Best wishes to us.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much dear friend 💟💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71