About Summer Cosmetics that I like best

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Fair and Lovely Men Cream.jpg

#steemsummer
#bangladesh
#summercosmetic

Dear @Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ
First of all, my heartfelt love, greetings and congratulations from the bottom of my heart.

I want to share my experience and your competition as a new steemian. I do not know whether I will be rewarded or not?

Dear,Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ moderator, you have asked me to write about summer cosmetics. I am going to share a small registration of it.

My favorite cosmetics: -

As a man I have my favorite cosmetics Unilever company Fair & Lovely Men Cream.

When to use: -

I use Fair & Lovely Men's Cream only once, that is, every morning after taking a bath. If you do not use it, the face becomes rough.

Benefits of: -

The benefits of Fair & Lovely Men Cream are many. Those who are using it will be able to talk about its quality. If it is not used on the face for a while, it becomes uncomfortable and the face becomes rough. Which is why I use it regularly.

Using this cream helps to get rid of other skin races including facial or skin bruises, acne, pimples.

It goes without saying that there are no side effects. As a result of its use, the skin is beautiful, smooth, graceful and soft.

In summer, the skin is usually oily. Fair & Lovely Men's cream removes this oiliness. So I have been using this cream for a long time.

How long have I been using: -

Talking a little about Fair and Lovely Men.
I have been using Fair & Lovely Men Cream since 2010. I like it a lot.

What type of skin does it work on:-

It works for all types of oily and dry skin. However, my dry skin is good enough for me.

Advise and recommend my friends:-

I discuss about Fair & Lovely Men Cream with my friends and suggest to take it. A friend of mine named Kalam is using it in my advice. He also told me that he is getting a lot of benefits.

Share Media:-

When I see the advertisement of Fair and Lovely Men Cream somewhere, I share it. Like I share it on Facebook, the world's largest social media. Moreover, I share in these media of Linkedin, Pinterest and Tumblr.

Side effect

There are no side effects of Fair & Lovely Men's Cream. However, in some cases, a little allergy race occurs. Which applies to as few people as possible.

conclusion

I always buying this cosmetics for my family members. I recommended others family.
Iam a teacher that is why,they follow my recommend.

About image

Collectpixabay.com
EditpicsArt
EditorMd Nayeb Ali

Yours
@doctorstrip

About steemit link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173434

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-138339

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-152587

I like best

@tulip1
@dobartim
@donatello
@steemschool
@healthrepublic
@danceandmusic
@SCT.암호화폐.Crypto
@SteemitCryptoAcademy
@WORLD OF XPILAR
@Best of India

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Very nice entry, thanks for your contest entry
Good luck
Read again all contest rule and follow them accurately. You have to share this post in social media (Twitter / Facebook) you should submit this post link as comment on contest post. Thanks

Dearest @adminbangladesh-বাংলাদেশ,
Most welcome and so thanks for direction about posts.
This post shared to Facebook, Twitter and linkedin just now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78