#club75- Being Part Of a Community | Delegates at 100.000 Steem Power to #Steemship Community

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to account @hive-173434

20220528_224644.jpg

Hello, all lovers of steemit wherever you are and whatever your condition, hopefully we'll always be in a better condition.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPxTMfSRAMRctuBQb92CTMMnVg9b1vU8RQ3BHXHs1K4ovXPH4kuFXZrVoC9UjV...pYTdvDKse6PzhhAeg8KN19RnxBRYSHhQYFcQqQmY9urdyVpaedmgHErnHUXQL6iQBqRJprUtBvmisV1bB4JnZU3iBFG6UBkZjpjruZji6YBJEps1z4T534icf8 (1).png

It has been a joy for me that a few days ago I was able to get a demonstration from one of the large communities on the platform steemit. I think this community has provided a great opportunity for all of the steemians, especially new users because many of us have noticed that these new users sometimes find the difficulty in Posting what posts and Posting where, as I have found that the steemship community makes it easier for any user to write anything useful that they would like to write. Because in this community I have personally been able to get the opportunity to write posts because of the freedom that the community has given me.

Therefore, in this post, I wish to express my joy and gratitude for having had the opportunity to be a part of this community. So with this reception I would like to contribute more to society by delegating some of my Steem Power to support community growth.

In my post some time ago in this community, it just so happens that my postings have been selected to be curated by the elected curator @shohana1 as founder of the #SteemShip Community. Which in the comment by the curator asks each user to keep the STEEM balance for a long period of time.

Surely it is to provide motivation for each user to continue to increase the Power of the Steem by continually doing power up to maintain the balance of Steemit.

Of course I use it to the best of my ability to reach higher levels by being a part of #club5050 even if possible to the next phase is #club75 and #club100.

A few days ago, I did power up from the results of some of the posts I got, and all of that income I made was to increase the power of my SteemShip, including the income I got from the posts I posted in the SteemShip Community.

In the power up post, I also briefly explained the benefits of us doing power up and delegating the Steem Power to the community.

IMG_20220528_232207.jpg

Why Must Power Up


A lot of people think power up is a huge loss to him, all because of his ambition that he believes in steemit is merely to make money. Come to think of it, if we invest in the long run, we can expect more money, for the growth of stetrics that the world is increasingly aware of. But if from now on we're not thinking about investing, then we can only have a few moments of fun, because it sure as hell is getting lower with less support than all of us.

Because regularly performing power upgrades in steehousing will help improve the growth of Steem in the future. The more the Steem Power we invest in, the more profit we will make.

Because we need to know that long-term investment is very useful to you, to me and to all of us. Let it be the same as we grow and develop this finest diplatfrom. here

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPxTMfSRAMRctuBQb92CTMMnVg9b1vU8RQ3BHXHs1K4ovXPH4kuFXZrVoC9UjV...pYTdvDKse6PzhhAeg8KN19RnxBRYSHhQYFcQqQmY9urdyVpaedmgHErnHUXQL6iQBqRJprUtBvmisV1bB4JnZU3iBFG6UBkZjpjruZji6YBJEps1z4T534icf8 (1).png

I have delegated 100,000 of my Steem Power to this community, the greatest hope for all of us is that it continue to grow and be one of the best communities on the Steemit platform.

Screenshot_2022-05-28-21-23-01-69_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

We have a lot to thank for this team and the community curator @shohana1 who is constantly working hard to improve the community for a better and balanced future.

Certainly it is an extra hard job to accomplish all of that, and it is appropriate for all of us to support that performance by delegating some of our Steem Power to this community even to all the communities on the Steemit platform.

Screenshot_2022-05-28-21-24-07-40_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I've joined to be part of several communities, by delegating my Steem Power, and I also hope so that it can give more more support slowly with the increasing number of Steem Power I can be one of them.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPxTMfSRAMRctuBQb92CTMMnVg9b1vU8RQ3BHXHs1K4ovXPH4kuFXZrVoC9UjV...pYTdvDKse6PzhhAeg8KN19RnxBRYSHhQYFcQqQmY9urdyVpaedmgHErnHUXQL6iQBqRJprUtBvmisV1bB4JnZU3iBFG6UBkZjpjruZji6YBJEps1z4T534icf8 (1).png

So, that's a little bit of a commentary on the postings this time, I would like to thank all the steemians who have visited my posts, as well as those who have given me support and encouragement so as to encourage me to continue to be so eager to provide quality postings in the future.


Thank You

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkBSYp3tvk5zTa1jpqcLsKvAPAKiwQ3XAcLNmNDcjPtcN7v316JHrhM4SEjEqCuPFghymzY7vzNumKhMmQAvBgGPHai2oXkgwpjYbdKo4rWuyRN9cdDbYR.gif

Author : @abelanar11 | From : Aceh - Indonesia | About Me

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7kSM4n7kdryL9Jx2yfe5vzEuxs465C55HVrpybDgyttpxVyT2cGPsDYW7PWqz5JjoVkeViLyPG6YieNRqgKvsucqt8Mx6XftCrVAmRHM4jkA1vg95AbuhbDEfiBbqqAwzgJh.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind support will add you in our list. Stay blessed!

Thank you very much, hope your hard work and the team can continue to increase the popularity of the community. Thank you so much for this part of the family. Blessed!

 2 years ago 

You are club75 so use the right club tag only, thanks

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77