Sort:  

I don't think I could wear an Apple watch. I own Apple stock, so I encourage everyone to go out and buy one though! I thought my fitness band was going to drive me nuts, but I have gotten used to it. I really like the idea that it keeps me motivated to get up and move. It is something I easily forget about when I am sitting at my desk. I can get how people might assume that we are giving up control by using these devices. Personally, I see it more as show of wealth than anything. If you are a family and you are all wearing Apple watches including your kids, it's kind of a status symbol. It's kind of desperate I think.

I own Apple stock, so I encourage everyone to go out and buy one though!

Lol. You selfish bastard! And from that one watch sale, you’d get a fraction of a penny...? 🤣😈

@rok-sivante, In my opinion we have very unique Top Box which is called as Mind and it consumes all the perspectives and make a bigger picture of those perspectives and at the end of the day it becomes a Belief System. In my opinion in this World no one is right or wrong, everyone are slaves of their Belief System for good and bad. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86