#contest || Reviews on Steemit || by @zulhendra

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello all friends, this time I want to post a way to review and support steemit :
After reading @cryptokannon's post about the "Leave a review for Steemit" contest, I immediately joined the contest.

Screenshot_20220427-145118_Samsung Internet.jpg
20-46-25-pembatas.png

Screenshot_20220427-142333_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220427-142354_Chrome.jpg

  • Then press "Write a Review"

Screenshot_20220427-142449_Chrome.jpg

  • After pressing "Write a Review" then proceed to the next page.
  • Then fill in the form provided with some questions :

▪︎The first one we will see is a star image, and I chose 5 stars this time because I am very happy with steemit, the way to choose 5 stars is to just press the 5th star or the very end by pressing it.

▪︎Fill in your title as interesting as possible

▪︎Then on the word "pros" this is a good review of steemit, at least 100 words, and this time I give a very good review of my own version :

Previously I did not like to write and also read, but since I joined Steemit, I have been actively reading and writing, because there are various contests from various communities so I am very interested in trying it and it is very challenging for me to take part in the contest, moreover this is my new experience plunged into the world of the internet or the world of Steemit, in this Steemit we can find out how tourist attractions from various countries, or can know the customs of various countries, habits of various countries, from waking up in the morning to going back to sleep, and in Steemit there are also a review of their respective regional food, so even though I'm not in their country I can try to make dishes like they eat at my own home, it's very interesting for me.

Besides that, I can also practice my English here so that my English understanding skills are better than before, because almost everyone here uses English, and besides that, I can also know several kinds of languages, such as Spanish, English, Pakistani, Bangladeshi and many more many others.And now I have become my hobby here, writing every day when I have interesting activities and sharing my daily or fun stories with all of my friends, so they know what my activities are in the provinces of Aceh, Indonesia or western Indonesia.

▪︎Then in the "Cons" column, fill in the review regarding the lack of steemit at least 50 words, and so far I have only one drawback in my opinion :

A little correction for Steemit, lately it's been a little difficult for me to find other Steemit users like looking for someone who is already very professional in Steemit so I know how to make interesting posts so that the Steemit team supports it, "because when I press search now it's an error" especially I only use a cellphone and don't have a laptop, but on a cellphone if you change it in the settings to desktop mode, you can find other Steemit users, that's all from me, thank you very much.

▪︎And in the "Overall" column, write down our experience while we have joined the best platform in the world so far :

My experience in Steemit is very much, more or less I have been a Steemit user for 10 months, this is a very short time and very new maybe for friends, I am very happy to have been a mod in steem japan but I resigned because I was busy, and then now I'm a mod in the new Steem Ship community created by @shohana1, I'm very happy he appointed me as a mod in his community representative of the Indonesian state, and I'm running it invite my friends to join the community and ask for help delegates so that this community rises up and succeeds And I hope that I will get support from the #steemit team.

And another experience, I also participated in many contests, whether it was about food reviews, drinks, power ups to improve the steem ecosystem and also our account to get bigger.and I have also joined many communities.

▪︎Then write an email, to confirm that it was really us who reviewed it.

Screenshot_20220427-142519_Chrome.jpg

  • After that we are in the 'Tell Us a Little More' section, we will answer 5 more questions :
  1. How would you rate these aspects for Steemit?(optional)
    I chose 5 for all of them

  2. How likely are you to recommend this product?
    I chose 10

  3. How likely are you to recommend this product?
    I chose 6-12 months because it depends on how long our account has been from the creation date. And my account is still around 10 months old.

  4. How often do you use this product?
    I choose daily

  5. What is your role in using this product?
    I choose I am a user

  6. After filling everything press "Next Step".

Screenshot_20220427-143024_Samsung Internet.jpg

  • after pressing next step we are taken to the next page, and we have to fill everything correctly, after checking everything is filled then press "submit".

Screenshot_20220427-162629_Chrome.jpg

  • And then it will come out like this, and we just have to wait for the email to confirm via gmail that we entered earlier.

Screenshot_20220427-163812_Gmail.jpg

  • Then press confirm to prove that it's us.

Screenshot_20220427-143143_Samsung Internet.jpg

  • after confirming it will come out like this

Screenshot_20220427-162908_Gallery.jpg

  • And after that our review will be processed and just waiting.

Screenshot_20220427-163222_Chrome.jpg

  • And if it works it will be like this,Done!😊
Sort:  

Hi @zulhendra excellent review thank you for your support 🎀😃
May you have a great journey on Steemit. Keep on being awesome 😊
#entry06

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, this is my first experience in giving steemit reviews, hopefully I will get more experience here like participating in other interesting contests.😊

I'm a Newbie in Steemit,I'm not great in Technology,this program is different,give you a lots of Knowledge and learned about more and also give an opportunity to earn money from Steemit. We can earn From Steemit by posting original content. We can easily learn about peoples culture who are from different countries. Steemit also is good source of communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54